Obermeyer Snuggle Bunting - Insulated (For Infant Girls)

Closeouts. Your little gal's first forays into winter wonderland are made warm and amazingly comfortable with the Obermeyer Snuggle bunting, designed with a snow-shedding polyester shell and super-cozy fleece lining.

  • Cozy fleece lining throughout
  • Low-bulk synthetic insulation
  • Front touch-fasten cargo pocket
  • Crotch panel construction for range of motion
  • Fleece chin protector improves range of motion
  • Full-length zipper for easy access
  • Cuffs fold over on arms and legs to cover hands and feet
  • Fabric: Polyester; lined
  • Insulation: Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • Made in Vietnam

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Viktorviktoria from New York on Friday, January 20, 2012
    Make no mistake. Is still Obermeyer
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ER from MN on Tuesday, December 06, 2011
    I love the snowsuit. The interior is so soft but unfortunately I may have to return/exchange for a bigger size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by MP from Chicago, IL on Thursday, November 17, 2011
    The sizes are a misleading. The 6M is actually 0-6M (per manufacturers label inside jacket) and the 12M is 6-12M. My baby is a small 12.5 lbs 4 month old, but must have a disproportionately large neck because I wasn't able to zip the 6M jacket all the way up to her chin. I exchanged it for the 12M because this is exactly what we're looking for. I cary my baby in a Bjorn to daycare on my way to work so she needs to be all snuggled and warm. This will work perfectly once we get the right size! Also - the colors are much brighter than in the picture. Rather than characterize it as florecent, I would say it is NEON. I'm not a huge fan of the colors, but the quality of the jacket is so good that I'm willing to put up with it.
    • Best Uses: Freezing Conditions, Taking baby outside, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too tight in the neck
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Not bulky, Warm comfy, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain hunting mommy from Boston, MA on Friday, October 14, 2011
    High quality construction--great fabrics and a big, durable zipper. Excellent details like a front pocket and foldover cuffs for feet and hands. So cute too! Perfect for getting around during winter in the city.
    • Best Uses: Boston winter no problem
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Soft fleecy lining, Weatherproof outer layer
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by liz from new hampshire on Thursday, October 13, 2011
    this is excellent quality and seems very warm and comfortable, but it runs small. my 15 month old, average size twins fit into the 18 month size perfectly now, which means that there is NO room to grow. unfortunately, these will be going back, because i am looking for a snowsuit that will definitely get us through the winter. i wish these came in a bigger size, because i would buy them again in a second.
    • Best Uses: Freezing Conditions
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Nikki from Rochester, NY on Wednesday, October 12, 2011
    Thick, warm, and cuddly soft inside. Seems like high quality material. The 18 month size fits my chubby, big-for-her-age 16 month old. My only complaints are that the color is rather more pink than orange (I mean, it looks orangey-pink in the picture, but I was still a little surprised by the pinkness), and that the zipper cover doesn't really fully cover the zipper when it's zipped up all the way. But overall, a great product.
    • Best Uses: Freezing Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Good Fit, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrea from Calgary, AB on Friday, September 16, 2011
    I just purchase this suite size 18 months for my 14 months daughter and I love the colour, the fit and it is waterproof and windproof. So far I love it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Freezing Conditions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Good Fit, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from Waukesha, WI on Thursday, August 04, 2011
    With Obermeyer you can't go wrong. You get a great product, awesome quality and very cute too.
    • Best Uses: Freezing Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Professional/Guide
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Good Fit, Versatile, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.