Obermeyer Tahoe II Bib Ski Pants -Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. A classic, insulated bib with all the protection you need on ski day, Obermeyer’s Tahoe II ski pants will last for many seasons of sport.

  • HydroBlock® waterproof breathable coating
  • DuroGuard water-repellent fabric protector
  • 60g Permaloft insulation
  • Critical seams sealed
  • Adjustable elastic suspenders
  • Articulated knees
  • Stretch waistband with touch-fasten side adjustments
  • Zip fly and flat-hook and touch-fasten closures
  • Just below waist
  • Zip hand pockets
  • Water-resistant powder cuffs with gripper elastic
  • Reinforced scuff guards
  • Inseam: 30" (based on size 8)
  • Weight: 1 lb. 9 oz.
  • Fabric: Nylon shell and lining
  • Insulation: Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Closeouts. Bangladesh.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom for daughter from NY on Monday, September 17, 2012
    Look and feel good. Familiar with the brand. Expect them to be worth the money.
    • Best Uses: Downhill
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Oregon on Monday, December 12, 2011
    I bought these for a snowshoe hike at Crater Lake in Oregon. They were great! They kept me plenty warm.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Snowshoeing
    • Cons: A little too long
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just Me from Vail, AZ on Friday, October 21, 2011
    First pair of ski pants I have ever bought. Very happy with them.
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Rubber tube, Sledding
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Fantastic Price
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
    Although these are terrific ski pants, The fit was off. With a small waist and a large top, bibs are out. These were made well and were exactly what I was looking for. Had to return. I felt the next size up would be too baggy in the legs.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Cross Country, Downhill, Hiking, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Mom from Colorado Springs on Friday, March 18, 2011
    I wanted an old fashioned bib ski pant because I hate getting powder up my back when I fall on my backside. This worked fine. You only see bibs for kids now so I was glad to find these. I wish they had some zipper vents in the thighs though.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Poor Ventilation
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MareMare from Chicago on Tuesday, February 15, 2011
    Wore these in Vail for a ski and snowmobiling trip. Kept me warm and dry. Project runs small so order up a size.
    • Best Uses: Cross Country, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 50 yr old skier from NE Ohio on Friday, January 28, 2011
    Have used these bibs 3 times in the week that I have had them. Temp range 7 - 25 degrees worked fine. Comfortable. Acceptable look - not high fashion but OK.
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Kat from Western, NY on Friday, January 21, 2011
    I can tell that these pants would be warm and durable; provided they fit. I am 5'3" and weigh about 145lbs, the waist and thighs were fine, the length and hips are way off on these pants. I ordered a size 12. There is no symetry to these pants. Huge waist and narrow hips (also, the seams did not line up, and these are not seconds, just close out). Obermeyer is a great brand, just a foul up with these pants... Sending mine back.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Cross Country, Snowboarding/Skiing, Snowmobiling
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Taunton, MA on Tuesday, January 18, 2011
    I havent had snow gear in years. I remember how it used to be (gynormous and bulky). I felt like the kid on A Christmas Story, so I was leary of getting anything. These are just right. Comfy, cozy and so not bulky.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maky mom from Milwaukee, WI on Friday, January 14, 2011
    Like the bibs...hard to find! Haven't actually worn them outside yet but I think they'll work well.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.