Obermeyer Top II Fleece Pullover Shirt - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The Obermeyer Top II pullover shirt is made of warm, stretch fleece to provide excellent thermal enhancement as an outer or mid layer.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Reviewed by hikeswiss from Northern California on Friday, January 04, 2013
    I purchased this in the only color available (yellow/green) in a size small. I' m5'9", 125 lbs. It is the MOST flattering fleece top I have ever purchased and I have a lot of them living here in the Pacific North West. I would even have ordered another one in the same color but they were out of my size. I went online to try and find another one but no luck. If STP ever gets these back I'm ordering one in every color. I didn't find it particularly long but then I'm finding most size smalls, in fleece tops, to be short in the sleeves as a general rule.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joklin from Northwest Washington on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Super warm on a cool fall day.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear for golfing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hikeswiss from San Francisco on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    Great Fleece top! I have long arms and these tops sometimes have short sleeves. This top is perfect!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fleetcaptain from cheyenne wy on Monday, September 17, 2012
    Great color but too large. Back it goes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Great Color, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by White Bear casual from White Bear Lake, MN on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    Bought the yellow-it is a very sunshine yellow. Some of the stitching was undone in various places on this top, tho I did fix them. It is so very comfy and soft. I will be glad to have this top next winter. I wear these tops all winter and this one is especially soft.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deirdre from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, April 04, 2012
    Just got back from a spring skiing trip, and this was a perfect middle layer, under a Marmot Precip jacket.
    - I never felt sweaty or wet
    - It kept me warm at the higher elevations
    - It washed well
    - Definitely flattering - hid my bonus belly fat well

    Did not give it 4 stars because I was surprised by the pilling that showed up on the arms/sides during the couple of days I wore it.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Fabric Pills
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betsy from Washington, DC on Sunday, March 18, 2012
    Obermeyer makes a really nice shirt! Top quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walker/traveler from Bremerton, WA on Thursday, February 23, 2012
    The only negative about this shirt is the length - I am 5'3" and the shirt falls to an unflattering low hip length and would work better for a taller woman. Since the shirt is very nice overall, I will just shorten it a couple of inches.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Length too long
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mean Jean from Minneapolis on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    I loved it so much I gave one as a gift
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Warm at the hockey rink
    • Cons: Low color selection in M
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, I love the bright color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jbk from Hood River, Or on Sunday, February 12, 2012
    This is my third Obermeyer fleece shirt. i love the fit and the look and the colors!!! I wear it skiing and even for errands as a mid layer. My only concern is the same problem I have with most synthetic fabrics. They retain odor, and after washing, even when they smell clean, they quickly get "smelly" again. Natural fibers don't do this. I sprayed an older fleece shirt with Febreze and that seems to deal nicely with the problem. Will probably try that on this item.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.