Obermeyer
Obermeyer 4.342675 5 Average Rating:
27 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 314
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Utah on Sunday, February 26, 2017
    Beautiful ski jacket. Roomy enough for extra layer underneath. Warm and cozy. Great quality. Recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty the skier from New York on Tuesday, February 21, 2017
    LOVE the length and cut and fabric. my mother in law loves it so much she ran and got one for herself. lots of thoughtful touches for skiing like the goggle lens-wipe and ski ticket attachment in one pocket, and phone stylus in the other. hood fits over my helmet nicely. has warm cozy fabric around wrists and around neck. lining is soft and lovely. it's not a heavy weight jacket - a little warmer than a shell but i wear lots of layers so it's been fine into the coldest i've had it in so far - very windy 20's in Vermont. seems waterproof. has pit zips for when you're exerted/warm. loooooove it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by viktorviktoria from New York on Monday, February 20, 2017
    Good quality item
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Not so fast from midwest on Monday, February 20, 2017
    The jacket fit well, zippers worked well, good fit, nice long sleeves.
    Good packaging by Sierra - I was worried the down would be smashed down, but it arrived in good condition.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Girl from Colorado on Sunday, February 19, 2017
    Super psyched about this jacket. It is warm and stylish and I love skiing in it. Well worth the money!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sherbabe from Reno on Thursday, February 16, 2017
    I got the Heather grey color and it looks very nice. The removable faux fur hood liner is a bit bulky, so I am glad I can easily take it off. I am 5'4 and about 135 lbs, I got the size 10 in petite and it fits perfect. I plan to wear it skiing, so there is plenty of room for a couple of light layers. I have not yet worn it on the slopes, so can't speak to the warmth, but Obermeyer is a quality brand that I expect will work great. It only has the 2 front hip zip pockets and an inside pocket located just under the left side zipper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andre from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, February 14, 2017
    I like Obermeyer gear and own a top notch insulated jacket. However, this product is not worth looking at - this isn't a softshell and feels and weights more like its made from rubber. Perhaps its what you need if you are looking to stay dry in pouring rain but i would not recommend this for any kind of snowsport activities. Also sizing is way off - i usually wear size M/L and ordered Medium. It was huge, more like XL.



  • Reviewed by Old German Lady from Boirng on Tuesday, February 14, 2017
    Ok so this was the second one of these sweaters that I purchased they are beautiful and if you are a rounder body type would probably fit you ok. The first on xsm fit everywhere but was tight in the upper shoulder area. Sent it back to exchange for a small it arrived today and the fit in the shoulders was great but the body was way to large. I don't like wearing clothing that makes you look larger than you are....so back it goes. STP has an easy return process.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dud from Minneapolis on Monday, February 13, 2017
    Great Quality for Price. Very happy with purchase
  • Reviewed by fifiwalker from Cleveland, OH on Monday, February 13, 2017
    I should of read the description, hints of "shimmering slivery threads" as i bought this for my 3yo son who loves yellow. Opps. he doesn't like the shimmer so I'm gifting it to my niece. super cozy hat!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 314
;