Back in 1947, Klaus Obermeyer became one of the first ski instructors on Aspen Mountain (he still skis more than 100 days per year). Upon watching his students struggle with the cumbersome and restrictive clothing of the day, he made it his mission to design skiwear that would keep them warm, dry and limber. Obermeyer gave birth to a variety of industry firsts, including the down parka, the duo construction ski boot, the turtleneck sweater, and even high altitude sunscreen! So wear Obermeyer performance skiwear and plan to play a little longer ... Learn more about Obermeyer. It's still designed and tested in the Rockies, one of the world's most exhilarating wilderness playgrounds. ... Less
Average Rating based on 2809 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 281 »
  • 1-10 of 2809 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buckeye Girl from Ohio on Sunday, March 1, 2015
    This jacket is fits well and is quite stylish without being cutesy. It is warm yet not bulky and the colors are great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jet from Virginia on Saturday, February 28, 2015
    Sent it back because although it was my size, it was way too big.
  • Reviewed by ShoppingSkier from NYC on Friday, February 27, 2015
    These seems well made but definitely run big, which was disappointing because they don't have smaller sizes left.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolyn from Madison, WI on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    Warm, comfortable, great. I'm skiing in Park City and with temps in the high 20s and low 30s, wearing one pair of long underwear under the pants is a perfect skiing temperature. My legs never get cold. Good ventilation with the leg zips. I usually wear an 8 but bought a 10 because they were on sale. They are a bit big in the hip and waist but there are velcro waist adjusters so that fixes that. I'm 5' 4" and the length is fine when worn with ski boots and your skis. With boots and skis off, they are a little long but I just roll them up an inch for the apres ski activities.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from Wisconsin on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    A great jacket for the price, stylish and functional. Fits in school locker, but warm enough for skiing and ice skating in our cold Wisconsin winters. Perfect for 11-yr old daughter. Only returned because we needed the next size up. All sold out sadly!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Valerie V from New York on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    I bought the white for President's Day week. The quality seems great, it felt very warm, but the cut is really baggy. I ordered size 18 as it said the item ran small. It does not. I am a size 16 and this is huge. Fortunately there are adjustable tabs which made it possible to wear however it looks like I am wearing a diaper. The bottom of the pant leg got a cut so i am not sure about the durability. It was on sale may be that's why....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by intermediate skier from Pennslyvania on Monday, February 23, 2015
    good basic ski pants- yellow can be spotted anywhere on the slopes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ginger from Virginia on Monday, February 23, 2015
    Good pant. Comfortable all day for skiing.
    Waist is WAY to big, I had to get suspenders.
    I bought one size up to allow for layering, but that seems to be already incorporated. Should have gotten my regular size.
  • Reviewed by LImom3 from New Yorkl on Friday, February 20, 2015
    I ordered a Large for my 9.5 yr old, who usually wears around a size 12, but the shirt i received fits my 4 year old instead (who usually wears a size 4/5). I kept it for my little on because i did like the quality of the pullover
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snow shoe girl from New York on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    The ski pants are true to size and are very well made. The pockets are handy and well placed.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 281 »
  • 1-10 of 2809 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;