Back in 1947, Klaus Obermeyer became one of the first ski instructors on Aspen Mountain (he still skis more than 100 days per year). Upon watching his students struggle with the cumbersome and restrictive clothing of the day, he made it his mission to design skiwear that would keep them warm, dry and limber. Obermeyer gave birth to a variety of industry firsts, including the down parka, the duo construction ski boot, the turtleneck sweater, and even high altitude sunscreen! So wear Obermeyer performance skiwear and plan to play a little longer ... Learn more about Obermeyer. It's still designed and tested in the Rockies, one of the world's most exhilarating wilderness playgrounds. ... Less
Average Rating based on 2611 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 262 »
  • 1-10 of 2611 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kristine from Texas on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    This jacket is so soft and cozy! I bought a size 8, the size I've worn my whole life. This jacket is too small across my back. Plus the hood is enormous! I couldn't see anything when I put it on!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by no nickname from midwest on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    The collar on this jacket is enormous! I love everything else about it. Unfortunately I sent it back because that collar was just huge.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darilin from Delaware on Monday, July 21, 2014
    These mittens are very comfortable. It's easy to put it on and off. Great quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darilin from Delaware on Monday, July 21, 2014
    Loved the style, material and design. Loved all these small pretty details.
    As for the size it's just right for my 20 month daughter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darilin from Delaware on Monday, July 21, 2014
    love the quality very very much
    design of pants is very beautiful and there are a lot of small pretty details
  • Reviewed by tiana from mi on Friday, July 18, 2014
    Hands down - great jacket!! But it might be too small under some ppl arms. I am 5.7", my chest 33.5", waist 24", I have some muscles on my shoulders.I bought it in size XS. I found this jacket being short for my arms and tight under-armpits. Great around my torso. Planning to reorder in size SM, but thinking that size up is going to give me "loose torso". Will see.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mei Mei from Oregon on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    I really wanted to like this because the fleece was soft and the colors were pretty. But it is cut really tight in the bust and then flared out in the hips. I am full busted but even ordering an XL didn't give me enough room.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from Sydney on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    No issues whatsoever (my Wife wore these skiing in NZ). Nice and warm, kept the snow out.

    They are white, so marks show up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from NY on Wednesday, July 02, 2014
    I originally ordered the small in Red which was gorgeous, great detailing, but was snug fitting. I am a size 6-8 and the coat fit snug in the waist, as it is quite fitted. Which is one of the things I liked about it, but I would not have been able to layer a sweater under it. The lining of the attached hood was silver, which I didn't like either. The red is stunning though. I exchanged it for a Medium White and know I will get a lot of use this coming winter. I have already tried it with layers and it looks great. The size difference didn't make much of a difference with the shoulder seams or sleeve length, but it gave it around the chest and waist without making it look oversized. The detailing is extremely nice. I am very pleased with this coat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gillian from Colorado on Monday, June 30, 2014
    These pants are awesome! I love the leg vents and all of the pockets! They are comfortable and warm. When they are treated properly they are definitely water resistant
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 262 »
  • 1-10 of 2611 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;