Back in 1947, Klaus Obermeyer became one of the first ski instructors on Aspen Mountain (he still skis more than 100 days per year). Upon watching his students struggle with the cumbersome and restrictive clothing of the day, he made it his mission to design skiwear that would keep them warm, dry and limber. Obermeyer gave birth to a variety of industry firsts, including the down parka, the duo construction ski boot, the turtleneck sweater, and even high altitude sunscreen! So wear Obermeyer performance skiwear and plan to play a little longer ... Learn more about Obermeyer. It's still designed and tested in the Rockies, one of the world's most exhilarating wilderness playgrounds. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 287 »
  • 1-10 of 2865 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jersey Jeanne from Rehoboth Beach DE on Monday, July 6, 2015
    I really like this sweater but it may get returned as it may be too warm for wearing indoors. It is cute and fit ok, but I think an XLwould have been better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellen from Australia on Thursday, June 25, 2015
    I bought this jacket for the longer length and flattering style and of course the excellent brand. I am not disappointed. Have yet to ski in it but am sure it will be plenty warm enough for our Aussie winters!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karl4ski from Seattle, WA on Thursday, June 11, 2015
    Bought this at the end of the season and look forward to getting out in the cold. Fits and feels great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Krlygrl from NE OH on Sunday, June 7, 2015
    My 7 yr old loves his new winter jacket, the colors and the compass! I love the weight of the jacket and know that he will be warm in the winter!
  • Reviewed by Fred B. from Vermont on Monday, May 25, 2015
    Too soon to rate the warmth, as I just got them, but the fit is good. I am 5'9" about 145 pounds, with a 32 inch waist. The mediums fit me just right. With the adjustable Velcro waist tabs they will accommodate more base layers than I could contemplate. Fabric is soft and not as noisy as some others. Thigh venting will be a benefit on boot pack exercises.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowgoer from Australia on Saturday, May 9, 2015
    On the downside, even though these pants are marked as a small make, I ended up needing a size down from what the measurements show I would need, and they are still very roomy. However, apart from the sizing issues, they are EXCELLENT quality and look really cool and are super warm. LOVE them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love ski from VA on Thursday, May 7, 2015
    This a very nice, well made jacket. I love the details and the fact that is light weight and had a stretch to it. I haven't try it on the slopes yet. maybe runs a little small, order a size up!
  • Reviewed by AnnieB from New York on Sunday, April 26, 2015
    I love this jacket, the fit is great (thought can't wear too many layers underneath it).

    However, after owning in for 7 months (probably wore it a total of 2-3 months as have heavier winter coat for much of cold season), I snapped and unsnapped the lowest of the 3 snaps on the jacket and it pulled straight through, leaving a hole in my jacket!

    And now it's out of stock...I was told I may get some $ back, in order to try and have the jacket fixed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee from Michigan on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    I am in love with these pants. I have been trying to find some roomy ski pants that are comfortable and not bulky. I ordered these bigger than what I normally where because my size was not available. They are going to be great next ski season.
  • Reviewed by JRWSherlock from Michigan on Sunday, April 19, 2015
    Beautiful jacket. Attention to detail. The pink is actually a "shocking" pink. Fabulous if you want a very hot bright pink. Know that it is a more tailored look. I am a size medium and it fits as it should. However, there isn't a lot of room for a sweater if you stick with your normal size. In my opinion though going up would lose the tailored design.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 287 »
  • 1-10 of 2865 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;