Back in 1947, Klaus Obermeyer became one of the first ski instructors on Aspen Mountain (he still skis more than 100 days per year). Upon watching his students struggle with the cumbersome and restrictive clothing of the day, he made it his mission to design skiwear that would keep them warm, dry and limber. Obermeyer gave birth to a variety of industry firsts, including the down parka, the duo construction ski boot, the turtleneck sweater, and even high altitude sunscreen! So wear Obermeyer performance skiwear and plan to play a little longer ... Learn more about Obermeyer. It's still designed and tested in the Rockies, one of the world's most exhilarating wilderness playgrounds. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 297
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather&Mark from Minneapolis on Monday, April 25, 2016
    Love the color and super soft. HOWEVER, does not fit properly. My daughter is 10. The hat does not cover her ears. Will work fine for Minnesota Fall and Spring, but will NOT work for Winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ready to ski from Florida on Wednesday, March 30, 2016
    Love the bright pink color. Jacket is long. Don't plan on wearing it skiing, more around town. Like the 2 sets of pockets on the front. Loose fit so I can layer up and still move. Overall nice jacket for the price.
  • Reviewed by Marylane from LA on Sunday, March 13, 2016
    They look like OK mittens but I got an XL for my petite 10 year old (wears size 7-8 in clothing) and she couldn't even close the velcro.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Coach from Maryland on Tuesday, March 8, 2016
    As expected this is a well made, highly detail oriented ski jacket from a respected manufacturer. One caution however: this jacket runs rather large and I advise ordering one size down from your norm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rpatel00 from NYC on Wednesday, March 2, 2016
    These are for toddlers not BIG KIDS.
  • Reviewed by AlpineGirl from Wyoming on Thursday, February 25, 2016
    The floral camo color description is much more subtle in real life than the description would have you believe. The jacket is roomy with plenty of pockets. I just wear it for casual wear, although with the powder skirt I could wear it skiing. However, it is a bit too long for that and the zipper makes it a bit snug around the hips, thereby reducing movability. Therefore, I would recommend casual wear not too active. Great coat for that purpose, wear mine often!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor girl from Wisconsin on Wednesday, February 24, 2016
    LOVE this hat!! Ordered in black which has silver flecks sewn throughout. Great fit--snug on the head so it keeps my ears warm. Lined inside so it is truly warm--requirement for long hikes. As expected, Obermeyer quality! Should have ordered two!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim Skier from Idaho on Monday, February 15, 2016
    good quality, but way too long. For a 5' 9" person it looks almost like a dress on you. There was a warning on other raters that it was too long, which I should have paid attention to. I returned it. Not acceptable
  • Reviewed by opopo from ukraine on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
    Good value for money. No ski-pass pocket on sleeve(( I usually wear 10, but in this case size 8 fits good
  • Reviewed by Katherine from NJ on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
    I bought this for my 2y daugter. A bit big, but next year it will fit her ok. Great quality, nice color.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 297
;