Oboz Footwear Dyno Sandals - Flip-Flops (For Men)

Closeouts. A quick adjustment of the aluminum buckle is all it takes to create a perfect fit with Oboz Footwear's Dyno flip-flop sandals.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mutton from Colorado on Friday, February 21, 2014
    I used these on my trip to New Zealand and they provided me a comfortable pair of flip flops. The webbing is comfortable between my toes and it provides a secure fit. Foot bed is comfortable and the sandals are light.
    The only thing I do not care for is the the length of webbing and that you cannot adjust the fit while the sandal is on your foot. The webbing is too long this is easily managed by cutting to length and sealing with a lighter.
  • Reviewed by Diane from Seattle area on Friday, January 31, 2014
    I read the reviews that said these ran small, so got size 14 for hubby who usually wears size 13. In the meantime it appears his feet shrank. I got him a 12 and it was perfect. He will love these at the beach & while washing the car this summer. He has super wide feet but with the adjustable strap there's plenty of room.
  • Reviewed by Mauk in Kona from Kailua-Kona, HI on Monday, December 02, 2013
    I ordered two pair based on other reviews. I returned one pair because the fixed strap (non-adjustable) on one sandal was almost 1 inch longer than the other side. On the pair I kept the adjustable strap(non buckle end) on each is too long but the fit is fine. They are very comfortable once you get use to having straps on both sides of the great toe.
  • Reviewed by Jerry Norton from Saint George, Utah on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    They fit my feet fine at my normal size. Well, I'm a 12½ and I ordered 13's. I almost always order up anyway. Yeah, my toes are at the front, so definitely order up. They stay on very well. Only thing that is a little weird is the arch support area just feels like a little lump. My feet are pretty flat, though they probably would be better with a more contoured footbed like Chaco's. Just need a little more rubber there in the arch. I mean, these stay on my feet well enough I could go hiking in them. Don't agree with the guy who says they look effeminate. They look cool. I got the blue with grey stripe, but the stripe also looks kind of purple.
  • Reviewed by Romulus from Rome on Monday, April 01, 2013
    I am a fan of Oboz shoes and the bargain price and variation on the traditional flip-flop design made these worth trying. It turns out they are less comfortable than a good pair of regular flip-flops. Not so uncomfortable that I won't wear them, but there is a reason that 99% of flip-flops are made the other way. But if you need a pair of hiking shoes, you can't go wrong with Oboz.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yakima mom from Yakima WA on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Awesome but run small
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Run small
    • Describe Yourself: Simple Loves Comfort
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sierrajo from Fort Lauderdale on Sunday, September 30, 2012
    Incredibly smelly. I had to leave it outside for a week. Must be made from old tires they forgot to clean.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CAM from Cleveland Ohio on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    This is my third pair of Oboz and they are all terrific! the adjustable strap ones are better due to the ability to customize fit, but overall are durable, and comfortable. Can easily wear for a hours and not have sore feet.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJ from TX on Wednesday, September 05, 2012
    Great deal. The toe strap configuration does make them look a little weird.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WCB from Peru, IN on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    Excellent value, great fit (adjustable), very comfortable!!! Good look as well. Required some fitting and adjustment (took some doing), but well worth the effort!! Had to cut and burn the straps after final adjustment was made - slick as a whistle!!! Highly recommended!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #