Oboz Footwear Sling Sandals - Flip-Flops (For Women)

Closeouts. Comfort is a top priority for Oboz Footwear, demonstrated in their climbing-inspired Sling flip-flop sandals. Soft, flexible tubular webbing straps spring forth from a dual-density, anatomically correct footbed with arch support.

  • Tubular webbing straps
  • High-friction carbon rubber outsole with multi-directional traction
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up.
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cali from Colorado on Monday, March 04, 2013
    Very comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe fan from seattle on Monday, December 24, 2012
    Manufacturer Mistake? Straps so tight couldn't get feet into them. Foot base was the right size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by watergirl from south texas on Sunday, April 08, 2012
    thought i would give it a try even though others reported it was too tight. i tried wearing around the house & "break it in" , but to no avail. it made my big toe hurt !! had to return.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Meagan from Northern Indiana on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    It's true: The toe area on this sandal is incredibly small. Granted, I have a honkin' big toe, but I thought that by sizing up, the problem would be lessened. In the end, I think it did help to buy a 10, where I usually wear a 9. I am banking that the straps will ease a bit with wear; I think if I am able to break them in, they'll be great. Overall, super cute and and a great price. I don't think Oboz is producing sandals anymore, so get these while you can at a steep STP discount!
    • Cons: Strap Chafes, Toe Too Tight, Uncomfortable
    • Pros: Arch Support, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RangerRick from Brooklyn, NY on Monday, February 27, 2012
    I love these 'flip flops'. They run a full size small so order one size up. The foot bed is SO comfortable. I can wear them all day and my feet/legs do not ache. The most comfortable sandals I've found yet.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by montkidd from Grand Rapids MI on Wednesday, September 07, 2011
    I have very narrow feet and these fit my feet perfectly. I can see how people with large big toes would have a problem fitting into these. They also have a very hefty base so they're very supportive and feel great!
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by petie from sioux falls, sd on Wednesday, July 06, 2011
    I had ordered a pair of Oboz and loved them so thought I would get a second pair...just as comfortable as the first...thanks for offering these on your website..
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tam from kansas on Wednesday, July 06, 2011
    Really disappointed with these. Wore them for 2 hours the first day, and couldn't wear them again for two days because they squeezed my big toes badly enough they bruised. They're cute shoes, but I wanted comfy shoes.
    • Cons: Chafes, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by arista159 from CT on Sunday, July 03, 2011
    These could really be great sandals. The footbed is exceptional: great arch support, comfortable, stable. But it was impossible for me to even put these sandals on because of the straps. Maybe they will fit if you have child size toes...very poor design. Why couldn't they make these sandals just a regular thong? That would have worked beautifully. The straps are simply cutting your big toe's circulation. A larger size might be too long. So I will return them. It's possible these will fit someone with tiny toes and a narrow foot.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karin Yogini from Austin on Thursday, June 23, 2011
    My 13 year old needed a flip flop that would support his over-pronating feet. These have that little extra arch support. These are also perfect for his narrow feet; for that reason I have to buy him women's shoes. My wide toe was not comfortable in the sling, but it hugs his without chafing, and so stays on even when he darts down the driveway.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.