Ocean Breeze 14 oz. Denim Jeans - 5-Pocket (For Men)

Closeouts. Perfect for casual and work wear, Ocean Breeze's 14 oz. denim jeans are durable and comfortable.

Average Rating based on 93 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 93 reviews
  • Reviewed by billysue from Tennessee on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Nice fit. Good quality. Quick delivery/
  • Reviewed by Bryce from Idaho on Sunday, April 21, 2013
    If you think super skinny high water jeans are great casual or work wear, these pants are for you. I ordered size 38/34, and they fit like a 34/30. Nothing I would ever be seen in public wearing. I got them at a super close out deal, so it wasn't worth shipping them back, and they now reside at the local thrift store.
  • Reviewed by Mark from Philadelphia on Tuesday, April 02, 2013
    Again I ordered more than one pair and ordered two sizes up and the jeans were so tight I could not button them. One pair was tighter than the other. The jeans seemed very thin for 14 oz. I found the discription deceptive. Other reviewers said they were sized small that is why I ordered two sizes up. Still not enough. As I said in a previous review, it is expensive to keep sending merchandise back. $2.95 to you. $5.95 to return it. No shipping is credited if you exchange it for different merchandise. No matter what you do you lose the shipping. I will not be ordering to much from this company in the future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Genethegeneral from El Sobrante, Ca on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    Looked good, but came far under sized.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hardy from Honolulu, Hawaii on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    shipping expensive to Hawaii. Inseam ordered was 28 1/2" but 34" sent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C in Wyoming from 8000 feet, WY on Monday, February 18, 2013
    I had to return two different shipments and sizes. I'm in between a 36 and 38 waist. First order - 4 pair of 38 waist. They were way too big although some were smaller than others. I did an express return for another four pair in size 36 waist. Came in different color and most were more like a 32 or 34 after one washing. Again, some were bigger than others and I got one pair that fit. OF the only pair that fit, the waist button pull out of the material. Inspecting it, the cloth is not sewn around the button, just a slit to put it in. Also after one wash there were many places where the material was falling apart. In this case you really do get what you pay for. The price was too good to be true. Will have to retun them all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fl123 from Florida on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Based on other comments, I ordered 36/32 even though I usually wear 34/32. The sizing for waist and length was way off. Waist was still at least 2 sizes too small and length was 1-2 inches too short. Material and workmanship was poor. Also the pocket lining was covered with blue pills, as if the garment may already have been laundered. Returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chicago from chicago on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Got the smallest size, my son still has a couple of years to grow into these pants but I can't resist the price. Can't get any jeans for under $40 these days while my son wears out the knees in matter of weeks. He can abuse these jeans anyway he wants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by N/A from N/A on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shebeast from MI on Monday, December 31, 2012
    I bought these jeans for a steal,so I guess I shouldn't complain too much - but the legs were very narrow and the waist very tight, even though I went up a size to make sure they would fit my brother-in-law.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 93 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.