Ocean Minded Long Brothers II Sandals - Leather-Hemp-Recycled Materials, Flip-Flops(For Men)

Closeouts. Ahhh... That's what your feet will say after you slip into Ocean Minded's Long Brothers II flip-flop sandals. The hemp and organic canvas straps have a soft, perforated leather lining, and the OM foam footbed melds perfectly to your own footprint.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Waz from Powell,wy on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I just can't say enough bad about this product.It had no redeeming features.
  • Reviewed by Rick from Savannah on Friday, September 21, 2012
    Yes these run narrow (not too narrow but that was my only choice) compared to other brands but for me they're perfect. I have a narrow/low volume foot and most brands don't fit snug enough for my likeing but these are perfect. I also like the way they look...roughed up and faded after just one trip to the beach. I have the brown ones. As for durability so far so good. I've had them 3 months and they are holding up well with moderate use. For comparisons sake I have a couple of pairs of teva mush flip flops and these are a snugger fit.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Snug, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bob from az on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    The toe loop sits too far back and is too narrow for the size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Toe loop too far back, Too Narrow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by btrumper from canada on Tuesday, September 06, 2011
    Nice flip flops but the size 11 I ordered fits more like a 9 & 1/2
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bumpy from dillon, co on Wednesday, July 27, 2011
    good for the environment, and good for my feet
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Damian from Buffalo, NY on Wednesday, June 15, 2011
    I wear a size 12 shoe, so I ordered a 11 as I usually take in flip flops. Way too small and had to send back[...]. Ordered size 12 this time still too tight. I didnt want to send them back again so my wife actually likes them and wears them now. They fit perfect on her and she is a size 10 in womens. I would order at least a size bigger than you take in shoes.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike who likes bikes from Buffalo,NY on Wednesday, June 01, 2011
    wish that the strap was a 1/4" longer so i could get my foot under it ! Are really great looking and seemed durable.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Midwest from Nebraska on Tuesday, May 24, 2011
    Stylish. I would have kept these if they fit[...]
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jb from Mississippi on Monday, May 09, 2011
    Great comfortable shoe.... i searched for hemp shoes and this was the best i could find, as in best for me.. I made this exact shoe in my mind years ago... hemp shoes with recycled tires for the bottom... GREAT product and well worth the money.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.