OGGI Round Stainless Steel and Glass Lotion/Soap Dispenser

Overstock. Freshen up your handwashing station with OGGI's lotion/soap dispenser. The round stainless steel top and heavy glass combination create a classic piece with a touch of modernity.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Nikki from Colorado on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    Sadly, I bought two and they both rusted terribly. One oozes soap from where the lid screws to the glass... I love the look but they are awful
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from New York on Friday, October 3, 2014
    Item arrived with rust covering a third of the lid. I cleaned it up the best I could as it wasn't worth sending back as it was on sale. Filled it with soap and the next day entire inside of lid was all rust and it dripped rust onto my bathroom sink and stained it. I should have thrown it away when it arrived. So buyer bewareaaaaa1
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from KY on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    Works like it should, wish it didnt have the logo, I turn it around backwards
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MeMawBeck from Northern Neck, Va. on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    I like the antique look. It is a little large, takes a lot of soap to fill but I shouldn't have to do it often. The threads are not as deep as they could be so screwing the top on is a little difficult.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AuntieAnnie from Missouri on Monday, August 25, 2014
    This soap dispenser looks good and is of acceptable quality. I really like that it holds such a large capacity. I suspect the metal may eventually rust, but at the price I paid, I won't be terribly disappointed if it does. Another great STP buy.
  • Reviewed by SnoBob from SoCal on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    I ordered 2 of these, both came with rough edge at the end of nozzle, had to use a quick file to smooth (not cut properly), not a big deal. Big deal was when we filled one with soap my wife noticed that the white soap was turning color and smelled funny when she washed her hands. Opened the lid and noticed that the inside of the top was "rusting" and had formed a brownish layer where it made contact with the soap. I suppose it would be OK if you were careful not to let soap touch the lid, I returned both.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chucho from Corona on Monday, August 11, 2014
    Very nice dispenser.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suebean2 from Oregon on Sunday, August 3, 2014
    I purchased the bronze with the light amber glass for my 1900's home. The metal is good quality and the finish is perfect. Looks good and works well! It's a decent size - holds about 16 ounces.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Trading Post Fan from Inland Empire, CA on Tuesday, July 1, 2014
    This is an attractive almost Victorian design. It hasn't been put to work yet, so I can't comment on its function. The fact that it has a wide opening for filling is a great idea. There is a slight blemish on the metal screw cap where some finish is missing; I will overlook that and keep the dispenser anyway. Great buy on sale.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.