Ojai Fast Dry Bermuda Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. When you want to get away from it all, Ojai's fast dry Bermuda shorts are the pair to reach for with their quick-drying polyester blend and plenty of pockets for your accessories.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love STP from VT from Richmond, Vermont on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    I purchased a pair of these shorts earlier in the season and fell in love with them. So when I saw them on STP I had to buy another pair. What I liked so much about them was the fit and the soft fabric. They are just so comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Biking, Hiking, Shopping
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft material
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker mom from Boulder Colorado on Tuesday, September 04, 2012
    Comfortable for hiking, yet look good for casual occasions. Nice length shorts, not too short. They wash and dry beautifully
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR, Hiking, Travel
    • Pros: Flattering, WASHES BEAUTIFULLY
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KarenGardens from Arlington, VA on Thursday, August 09, 2012
    I love how soft these shorts are. They fit true to size. I bought the light blue which is a beautiful color. The shorts are well made. I'v worn them quite a bit and would buy other colors if available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ajam from central IL on Sunday, August 05, 2012
    cute shorts, but ran small and had to return
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diana from Thunder Bay, On on Saturday, August 04, 2012
    I will definately be bringing these shorts on trips. Very comfortable and great looking.
    • Best Uses: Evening casual event, Shopping, Work
    • Pros: Amazing quality, Beautifully material, True to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by minimom from CO on Friday, August 03, 2012
    the material is very soft and light. Lots of pockets, two back pockets have zip closure. Very cute detailing-lots of top stitching. roll-up cuff with tab and metal button (similar to button-fly jeans)
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Don't have a nickname from Chicago, IL on Monday, July 09, 2012
    I just love these shorts and got another pair cuz I love them so much. thanks!
    • Pros: Can dress up or down, Comfy, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mlynchtn from Chattanooga, TN on Monday, July 02, 2012
    I ordered a 14 and it fits like a 12, so order up at least one size. The fabric and color are great and I love the length. These are great for casual summer wear and a decent length to wear out in public without feeling overexposed. Good pockets, too, for us women who like to have those!
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR
    • Pros: Casual but decent, Good colors, My favorite length, Perfect for summer, Well made nice fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lupinwild from Northern CA on Monday, June 18, 2012
    These shorts are lightweight, but not flimsy. Cool and quick-drying, they are ideal for any activity where you might get wet. They are nice enough that I wear them to work (I'm a dog groomer), and pet hair doesn't stick to them either! The fit is flattering and not too tight nor too baggy anywhere. I might buy a few more pairs for summer.
    • Best Uses: Around town, Hanging out, play, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Best Mimi from ME on Friday, June 15, 2012
    love all the pockets!
    • Best Uses: Long or short
    • Cons: Seat too slim
    • Pros: Waist size length good
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.