Ojai Waffle Hooded Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The lightweight waffle fabric of Ojai's Waffle hooded shirt make it a great layer for the gal on the go -- perfect for travel, camping and casual wear alike!

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YaiYai from Bakersfield, CA on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    All my other shirts are jealous!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 2boys from KY on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    This is very cute on, as well as comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HK from Spokane, WA on Monday, November 12, 2012
    I returned this shirt because the sleeves were way toooo long, even for me, someone with long arms. The color was more muted and washed out than I was expecting and the fabric seemed thin and cheap.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LVVIV from LAS VEGAS on Monday, October 29, 2012
    GREAT TOP - LAYERED OR OTHERWISE
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GallopingGirl from San Francisco, CA on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    Cute top, and very comfy! I was a tiny but disappointed at just how light the fabric is, though. I thought it would be a little heavier - but it is extremely thin. That said - it isn't "see-through" and it is very soft and comfortable. Feels true to size - with a relaxed fit. I'm 5'4" 123lbs 34B and ordered a small. Fits great!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Thin Material
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Outdoorsy, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Arlo from Virginia on Saturday, January 28, 2012
    I noticed you do not have this item in stock anymore. Please bring it back. So beautiful and colorful and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual and dressing up
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Beautiful colors, Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Energetic Woman in the Mid-West!! from Western Wisconsin on Thursday, August 11, 2011
    This shirt "sings" to my inner 70's child. I love the colors and the figure flattering shape.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra T shopper from Fairfield County, CT on Tuesday, August 02, 2011
    Nice shirt, it fits well and looks nice. I am 5'8'' 130+ lbs and the medium is perfect.
    Will get a lot of wear out of this shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Sleepwear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by exercisejunkie from sussex county, nj on Wednesday, July 27, 2011
    Picked up several of these tops because I thought the prints were fun. I found that this top has a little more relaxed fit compared to the Ojai short sleeve tees I also picked up. That makes it good for layering or wearing by itself. Looking forward to some cool weather to try them out.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by charlie from Wisconsin on Friday, July 15, 2011
    Lightweight shirt for summer travel- packs easy. Stylish yet casual. Might make a great summer cover-up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.