Old Dutch International Keep Kool® Beer Mug - Stainless Steel

Overstock. Your favorite microbrew can be ice-cold to the last sip when you pour it in Old Dutch International's Keep Kool® beer mug. Crafted in the shape of a barrel, it's made from fine stainless steel with insulating double-wall construction. No sweating, no need for coasters.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phishymama from Baltimore on Monday, March 16, 2015
    Bought this for the husband. He loves it-keeps every beverage cold, and is lightweight. It also looks like a mini-keg, which adds to the cool factor!
  • Reviewed by CP from Colorado on Thursday, February 5, 2015
    There were bits rattling around inside the double-wall. Never used it, returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SHOPPER from MARYLAND on Monday, January 26, 2015
    THIS IS AN EXCELLENT INVESTMENT, IT KEEPS YOUR COLD DRINKS COLD, I USED IT THIS WEEKEND FOR MY COFFEE, AND IT KEPT IT HOT. THIS MUG WILL BE WELL USED.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paisley from Mississippi on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    Our son brews his own beer and this mug looks like it will be very much appreciated. The size is great, the feel wonderful and it is easy to hold and hopefully it will keep the beer or any other drink cold. It is also a good looking mug, wish I got one for myself.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner Sophie from Colorado on Monday, November 17, 2014
    This is my husband's favorite drinking mug now. The insulation from the double wall prevents condensation (and he loves lots of ice with his drinks), and also keeps the drinks colder for longer. He uses it for water, soft drinks, and beer. I bought some for gifts too, as we have several friends who make their own beer or enjoy the many craft beers we have in Colorado.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sylvia777 from Salt Lake City on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    These are nice quality beer mugs - will be a christmas present so I haven't tried them yet,but they look great.
  • Reviewed by Carol from Connecticut on Friday, September 19, 2014
    After getting one and trying it out, I ordered more. The double wall construction prevents most condensation while keeping ice cubes from melting too much.

    There are double walled glasses which do that, but break easily, which is not a problem with steel. So they are working beautifully for keeping my iced tea cold without sweating.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savana from St. Louis on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    It's humid in St. Louis and cold glasses sweat a lot. But not this mug. And it keeps cold longer. A delightful buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marti from Hershey, Pa on Wednesday, August 6, 2014
    Well made. Keeps drinks cold. I have used it for a number of drinks, not just beer.
    Probably will order a couple more. My only complaint is that I wish the handle was a bit beefier.
    Overall I really like it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. Shon from california on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    This is going to be strapped on backpack. Cant wait to try my hot coffee out of it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #