Old Dutch International Keep Kool® Beer Mug - Stainless Steel

Overstock. Your favorite microbrew can be ice-cold to the last sip when you pour it in Old Dutch International's Keep Kool® beer mug. Crafted in the shape of a barrel, it's made from fine stainless steel with insulating double-wall construction. No sweating, no need for coasters.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wayne the Payne from Waterford NY USA on Monday, June 1, 2015
    2 days after receiving my mug from STP I found same exact mugs for $12.00 at another store. But STP was professional and quick, so paying a bit more was not all too painful in the end.
    The mug is awesome, keeps cold drinks cold and hot drinks hot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Margarita Joe from Northern CA. on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    As advertised, this mug works.

    I ended up getting 2, and that was the right thing to do. I keep my beer cold, while my wife keeps her Moscow Mule's chilled.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gumby from NoCo on Monday, April 6, 2015
    Yes it is a beer mug and works fantastic at keeping the beverage chilled... and it works as good or better at keeping coffee hot! Handle feels a tad undersized but sturdy enough. An attractive, novel addition to the barware - they will get good use!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wyohunter from wyoming on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    This is the second one I have purchased. Holds a full pint and keeps iced beverages cold for hours.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phishymama from Baltimore on Monday, March 16, 2015
    Bought this for the husband. He loves it-keeps every beverage cold, and is lightweight. It also looks like a mini-keg, which adds to the cool factor!
  • Reviewed by CP from Colorado on Thursday, February 5, 2015
    There were bits rattling around inside the double-wall. Never used it, returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SHOPPER from MARYLAND on Monday, January 26, 2015
    THIS IS AN EXCELLENT INVESTMENT, IT KEEPS YOUR COLD DRINKS COLD, I USED IT THIS WEEKEND FOR MY COFFEE, AND IT KEPT IT HOT. THIS MUG WILL BE WELL USED.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paisley from Mississippi on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    Our son brews his own beer and this mug looks like it will be very much appreciated. The size is great, the feel wonderful and it is easy to hold and hopefully it will keep the beer or any other drink cold. It is also a good looking mug, wish I got one for myself.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner Sophie from Colorado on Monday, November 17, 2014
    This is my husband's favorite drinking mug now. The insulation from the double wall prevents condensation (and he loves lots of ice with his drinks), and also keeps the drinks colder for longer. He uses it for water, soft drinks, and beer. I bought some for gifts too, as we have several friends who make their own beer or enjoy the many craft beers we have in Colorado.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sylvia777 from Salt Lake City on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    These are nice quality beer mugs - will be a christmas present so I haven't tried them yet,but they look great.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #