Old Gringo Villa Vesuvio Cowboy Boots - 4-Toe, 10” (For Women)

Closeouts. Old Gringo Villa Vesuvio cowboy boots help any cowgirl stand out from the crowd. The aqua-colored full-grain leather shaft features scrolled leather overlays for added style.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews 4.333333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Clydesdale rider from Arizona on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    The boots are lovely. High quality as you would expect from old gringo. True to size and I wore then right out of the box.. Love them.
  • Reviewed by katiekate from iowa on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    I have numerous pairs of boots, but have never purchased Old Gringo until this past pair. Plan to purchase this brand again.
  • Reviewed by DenverDiver from Colorado on Monday, February 10, 2014
    My favorite color and my favorite brand boots! Amazing deal on these - true fit for me in size 9, and I prefer the snip toe style. Still seeing these online at full price at many web stores!
  • Reviewed by Mountain mama from Colorado on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    This is my second pair of Old Gringo boots and they as comfortable as the first. It amazes me how many people will look at the shoes one wears. I always get compliments on the Old Gringo boots. This pair is slightly lower on the calf and had plenty of room. I know some of the higher on the calf boots fit a little more snug and these do not . The color is beautiful and would compliment turquoise jewelry. I cannot think of anything negative about this style.
  • Reviewed by Dogladie from W. North Carolina on Friday, January 24, 2014
    Well-made, true to size and gorgeous but they just didn't feel comfortable. I really wanted to love them, but comfort and practicality won over vanity. In fairness, I live in Merrill Breeze and have only found one cowboy boot that I can tolerate for any time - this wasn't it! If I didn't have to walk in them, I'd have kept them.
  • Reviewed by Shoes to the max from Seattle on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I love Old Gringo and I love these boots. This price is amazing for Old Gringo quality. Based on the reviews and the info from the Old Gringo website, I ordered them in my regular shoe size. But they were so big, they extended an inch beyond my toe. So, I returned them and requested a whole size down, from a 7.5 to 6.5. The 6.5 worked perfectly. The left boot felt a little narrow at first, but by the end of the day it felt fine. The shipping return process was very easy and relatively quick. I'm so glad I bought them.
  • Reviewed by Daisy from Oregon on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    These are beautiful and so comfy. I get about 10 compliments every time I wear them. They are easy to break in. Get them!
  • Reviewed by Staciepants from Pennsylvania on Monday, January 13, 2014
    I really wanted to love these boots. They were the correct length, but were tight across the toe bones, and very loose in the heel, so they flopped around a bit when I walked in them. Back they go.
  • Reviewed by Lala from Colorado on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    I ordered size 9 because I didn't believe my feet could fit in these. I was so wrong and had to return them for 8 1/2. They fit beautifully. And are comfortable. I am so happy with my purchase. I have already received compliments.
  • Reviewed by Boot Lady from Colorado on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    These boots are so comfortable! They feel like they have been warn in for many years and they look brand new. I couldn't be happier, they look & feel amazing. In one day I think I had over 30 compliments. LOVE Them!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews