Oliver AT 65-391 Pull-On Steel Toe Riggers Work Boots - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Whatever structure or job site you find yourself on, Oliver's AT 65-391 pull-on rigger work boots make sure your feet stay securely planted and completely protected. A caustic- and water-resistant leather upper with a TECtuff rubber shell houses a NATUREform Type 1 steel toe and a COMFORTcushion Impact Absorption System. On the underside of these 65 series power houses is an A/T highly slip-resistant rubber outsole, which is designed for long-lasting wear.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by kenny from cantonment FL on Monday, October 6, 2014
    i loved these boots when i first got them but as time went by the insole started rolling up under my feet witch sucked.and now the kevlar stiching is coming out so my feet get wet i personaly think the cheap wal mart boots hold up just as long. sorry but if u hydroblast like me look for a differant boot
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by handyman from nashville, tn on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Not true to size compared to other boots (you should order at least 1/2 size smaller)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Work Boots from Denver, CO on Monday, January 7, 2013
    This is the first pair of Oliver Boots I have owned. These are great, They did run a little big, I normally wear a 9.5-10, and the 9's fit me very well. I have owned a lot of different types of work boots, these are my favorite. They have a great look, they also fit well. They are not heavy. I can't say enough good things about these boots. I wish Sierra trading post offered more Oliver styles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Welders Mom from Houston Tx on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    My son loves these boots as they stand up to daily hard use in a welding shop. Chemicals do not phase them!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsman from Northwest on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    Very comfortable, good support. Feel good after 10-12 hours of wearing.
    Warm insulated boots, do not need heavy socks to keep warm when outside.Boots get to hot if inside or while driving. Easy to drive vehicles or equipmnet with, can feel pedals.
  • Reviewed by heckter21 from saskatchewan,canada on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    wore these to work for 3-12hr days and feet still feel good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marcus from n.d. on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    boots were great for the cold weather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old customer from Alabama on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    Like the boots very well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anomander from marcellus ny on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    i work on heavy equipment all day and these boots have held up to the abuse that i put them through on a daily basis.
    • Pros: Very Comfortable, Very high quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe M from Delmar NY on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    I bought these to use as my knock around, do it all boot. They are super easy to get on and provide all day comfort right out of the box. I have tried boots from all the big brands and from a comfort standpoint, these win hands down. Was up on our wet roof over the weekend and the traction and stability were great. Would definitely buy these again.
    • Pros: Excellent stability, Great traction, Super comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #