OllyDog Plush Dog Bed - 22x36", Large

Overstock fabric. Your four-legged friend will love snuggling into this large, plush OllyDog dog bed. It may even be enough to lure him away from that particular spot on the couch you always seem to be competing for.

Average Rating based on 185 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 185 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Orcas Gracie from Washington on Monday, March 30, 2015
    Hardly any stuffing in this bed. My dog is bony and needs more loft!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stella from Boston on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    Decent bed. I already had 4 that I purchased 4-5 years ago. They aren't thick, but I don't use them as dog beds, but as crate pads. They wash and dry nicely. I got 4 the same color (pistachio and brown) but two were one fabric and the other 2 a different fabric. Oh well. The price was right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nette from Ohio on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    I bought this dog bed mainly because the price was a steal. I did not expect much out of the bed. When it arrived and I saw and felt the bed I was very pleased. The quality is excellent with hidden seams. The stuffing is soft and so far has kept its shape. My dogs love this bed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Delaware on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    We bought this to put on our leather sofa to collect fur and protect against claw marks. The OllyDog large bed is perfect for our 25 lb terrier mix and wherever the bed is, there is the dog, very happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth Ann from Colorado on Saturday, October 18, 2014
    Unimpressed. Too small and not plush at all.
    The extra large ordered at the same time was much better.
    Kept it , but with regrets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Ca on Monday, October 06, 2014
    The fabric is very plush but not a lot of cushioning. Also, size is not a very big "Large". My 63 pound boxer mix barely fits on it. She likes it, though, and I think it will work well as a travel bed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt from New York on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    This bed is thinner than I anticipated, but nice looking and seems like it will wash easily in machine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by perception challenged from Montana on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    I obviously did not read the dimensions for this bed--it is WAY too small for my dog. Also, it is more like a plush blanket than a bed. A lot of money for what I got. I will measure dimensions next time.
  • Reviewed by telern from Front Range, [...] on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    This is a fairly nice bed. Yes it's thin. I think as dog owners we all want our pets sleeping on the loftiest beds around. But for under $30 with a coupon, you're getting a soft feeling bed from OllyDog at a decent price. As far as washing, I washed mine in a front loading washer and there were no balled up beds at the end. Ella's bed lives in the kennel and she's yet to give me any disapproving looks when laying on it.
  • Reviewed by mountain mama from Four Corners on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    I got this for my larger dog, it's about the right size for my fifteen pound long and big cat. It is not nearly as thick as pictured. Makes a nice "mat" to catch hair but not very comfortable for an older dog. I'd pass on this one.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 185 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #