OllyDog Plush Dog Bed - 22x36", Large

Overstock fabric. Your four-legged friend will love snuggling into this large, plush OllyDog dog bed. It may even be enough to lure him away from that particular spot on the couch you always seem to be competing for.

Average Rating based on 177 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 18 »
  • 21-30 of 177 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain woman from Grangeville, Idaho on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    Both our dogs love the new beds.
    • Best Uses: In A Kennell, Large Pets, Medium Pet, On The Floor
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable For Pet, Easy To Clean, Nice size, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maggie's favorite human from detroit,mi on Sunday, September 30, 2012
    Perfect, durable place for Maggie to hang out!
    • Best Uses: Indoors, Medium Pet
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable For Pet, Easy To Clean
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golf Girl from Wilmington, NC on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    I have another OllyDog bed and use it to double pad crate. This OD bed was a funky size. Just fits in the middle of crate where previous bed fits entire area. It was also not shaped well. One end smaller.
    • Best Uses: Indoors, Medium Pet, Small Pets
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oldexercisejunky from Philadelphia PA on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    My new dog destroyed our existing dog bed in a matter of days. We ordered this one and in the 3 weeks we've had it, he hasn't been able to cause it any damage. This looks like a bed that will last for years.
    • Best Uses: Indoors, Medium Pet, Small Pets
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable For Pet, Long Lasting, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by topdog from Vermont on Tuesday, August 07, 2012
    I odered the bed to replace one that had been ripped up by one of my boarders. The Olly Dog logo seemed to be the invitation to chew on the bed. The material was very thin and ripped easily. I ordered a new bed that was priced right through Sierra Traders, it arrived within a few days. It was plush when it arrived, but compresses quickly when pets lay on it and after it has been washed. Because it is so light, it is easy to wash in the machine and dries quickly in the drier. It is not a durable fabric so is not my choice for bedding in my kennel. The bed I replaced belonged to one of my boarders, I was lucky to find the same bed at a reasonable cost to send home with the pooch.
    • Best Uses: Indoors, Medium Pet, Small Pets, Travel
    • Cons: Tears Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Professional Pet Trainer
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable For Pet, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cincinnati shopper from Cincinnati, OH on Thursday, July 05, 2012
    I have bought many types of dog beds for our dogs over the years and puppies tend to chew up any that can be chewed and shredded the contents. these beds are solid and soft and can't be chewed, so big advantage!
    • Best Uses: Indoors, Large Pets, Medium Pet, Small Pets, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Can't be chewed to bits, Comfortable For Pet, Easy To Clean, Long Lasting, Soft, Thick
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from maryland on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    Since it is thinner, it will be easy wash!
    • Best Uses: Large Pets, Medium Pet
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable For Pet, Easy To Clean, Long Lasting, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by crazy doodle from North Carolina on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    We got this for our travel crate, so we haven't officially used it yet, but our dog wouldn't get off of it once it arrived. I had to pack it away for her to leave it alone!
    • Best Uses: Indoors, Medium Pet, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: New Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable For Pet, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wyohorsedoc from casper, wy on Friday, April 13, 2012
    These beds are attractive enough to leave out, easy to throw in the washing machine and thick enough to give your dog a comfortable bed. Great value for the price. I have a number of them in my office and at home. They all get used by one or more of my 4 dogs.
    • Best Uses: Indoors
    • Describe Yourself: Veterinarian
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable For Pet, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EM from Bloomington, IN on Monday, April 09, 2012
    Very nice and soft, but pretty thin.
    • Best Uses: Medium Pet
    • Cons: Tears Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Comfortable For Pet
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 18 »
  • 21-30 of 177 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.