OllyDog Berber Fleece-Microsuede Dog Bed - 17x24x2", Small

Closeouts. Man's best friend will sleep better than ever on this washable OllyDog small dog bed, thanks to soft berber fleece-microsuede exterior and fluffy hypoallergenic fill.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Reviewed by MuchaKoda from Colorado Mtns. on Friday, September 26, 2014
    I got this to replace an older pad for my cat's transport crate. With this pad, I bought the AKC Medium Kennel, also available on STP at the time. This pad fits in the crate nicely. It does curve up a bit along the bottom edges of the crate since the crate isn't perfectly rectangular like the pad, but it seems to make a comphy bed for my cat, and she seems to like it. I also like that is has sherpa on one side and a soft brown fleece lining on the other side. The tag says it's machine washable, and looks well made. Would recommend for a cat or small dog! Great price w/coupon on STP of course!
  • Reviewed by sushihunter from Georgia on Friday, February 07, 2014
    This is our second one. After buying the first one from STP, we decided to get another so we would wash one and rotate in the backup. This is a well-made pad even though our puppy likes to try shredding it. It's held up well, but is still vulnerable to the little teeth and claws. Washes up great and should last a while. The puppy seems to like it and maintenance is easy.
  • Reviewed by Shoespaz from Northern CA on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    I wash most things before use, especially if their made in China, because I know many fabrics are treated with nasty chemicals. Came out of washer and dryer just fine, and my 2 cats love their new beds. So far I've only had the sherpa side up, but my guess is the smoother fleece side will be fine for them as well. Perfect size for 13 pound cats.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by XU Blondie from Indianapolis, IN on Monday, May 10, 2010
    This bed fit perfectly in my dog's crate. Unfortunately, he's used to laying down on a down blanket in his crate, so he wasn't as enthused as I thought he would be to get a new bed! It provides extra cushion though, which is always a good thing in a crate! My dog is a 27 pound puggle and he fit perfectly on it!
    • Best Uses: Indoors, Small Pets
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable For Pet, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Xochi from Moretown, VT on Wednesday, April 14, 2010
    This fit perfectly in the crate for my Chihuahuas. They find it warm, soft and cozy.
    • Best Uses: Small Pets, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable For Pet, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Turner and Esme's Mom from The Woodlands, Texas on Friday, March 26, 2010
    This arrived yesterday and is already Turner and Esme's favorite place to be! I bought two because the price was so good. I plan to leave them out on my slate floors. They look nice and my "kids" love them!
    • Best Uses: Indoors, Medium Pet, Small Pets, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable For Pet, Easy To Clean, Long Lasting, Soft, Thick
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sk8r from Louisville, KY on Monday, March 22, 2010
    My cats love this bed.
    • Best Uses: Medium Pet, Small Pets
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable For Pet, Easy To Clean, Long Lasting, Soft, Thick
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fergie from illinois on Monday, March 15, 2010
    our doxie loves it in the kennel,but folds it in HALF[YES!] on the kitchen floor;cats love it just as it is...berber side seems to be preferred
    • Best Uses: Small Pets
    • Cons: Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kitty Lover from New Orleans, LA on Saturday, March 06, 2010
    I use these for both my inside kitty and my outside feral kitties!
    • Best Uses: Small Pets
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable For Pet, Easy To Clean, Long Lasting, Soft, Thick
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog lover from Columbus, Ohio on Thursday, February 18, 2010
    I bought this to replace the crate pad we were using. Instead of the junky bolster type which provides no padding where my dogs actually lay, this provides a nice soft surface which covers the bottom of the crate. My dogs love it! Small size fits 18 x 24 crate perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Crate pad, Small Pets
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable For Pet, Easy To Clean, Soft, Thick
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.