Customer Reviews Of:
OllyDog Berber Fleece-Microsuede Dog Bed - 23x36x2", Large

Closeouts. Man's best friend will sleep better than ever on this washable OllyDog large, rectangular dog bed, thanks to soft berber fleece-microsuede outer surfaces and fluffy hypoallergenic fill.

Average Rating based on 119 reviews 3.941176 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from CT from Stamford, CT on Wednesday, August 19, 2015
    Giving this as a gift.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anisoglu from Bainbridge Island, WA on Wednesday, August 19, 2015
    The dog chewed a hole in it and took all the stuffing out the day we got it so we never got to use it! Must be a tasty product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carli's mom from Illinois on Wednesday, August 19, 2015
    This bed was exactly what I was looking for…lightweight, washable, right size. This is not an "only" bed for my dog. It is an extra, that is used mostly when we travel. Fits well in the back seat of our car.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ray from California on Tuesday, August 11, 2015
    The material on the outside is very rough. I have two dogs and both of them didn't want to lay on top of this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yankee in SC from SC on Friday, August 7, 2015
    I have purchased through STP other Olly beds that had the microfiber on both sides and have been happy with the years of wear it is has provided through washings and German Shepherds. This does have a different filling (seems to be a bit thicker and spring-y) and a berber look material on one side. It has not been washed yet, but the dogs are happy with in. I use two pads for each dog as they each are 75 pounds. Hair vacuums easily off the microfiber, and can also usually shake the bulk of the hair off outside. I anticipate the same good wear as my other Olly beds.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old faithful from California on Sunday, May 17, 2015
    These are great little beds, my dogs love them and so do I. They are easy to take care of and fit in any dog house or kennel. Plus, my dogs love to use them on the family room floor to sleep on in the evenings. I have one funny dog that picks her bed up and carries it to what ever room I am in and then she lays down on it. They are easy to wash, I can put two to three in an extra large load of the washer and they also dry fast. My dogs tear up all their other type of dogs beds but so far they leave these Olly Dog beds alone. I have three happy dogs to testify for that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogman from Northern California on Saturday, January 24, 2015
    This pad is great for use in car and house! Not a substitute for a conventional type bed, but great for travel and visits! Very good quality and fur friend likes it!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hikerliz from denver on Friday, January 9, 2015
    I have bought numerous Olly beds for use in kennels (probably over 40 over the years). They wash easily and last a long time. I have only had two, so far, that have fallen apart and had to be resewn on the seams. These were from the same batch a couple of years ago. The beds are not super plush but they work well over the rubber mats in dog kennels. They are a great purchase when on sale with the flyer coupons, too!
  • Reviewed by nmsteve from new mexico on Monday, December 16, 2013
    Well it's called Large which is really a joke, but I knew that other reviewers thought it too small. I checked the specs and figured the 23"x36" was enough for what I needed. However what I got was only 21"x33" and those extra couple of inches each way make a difference. Then there is the fact that the nap on the light colored side seems to shed incessantly, I have to vacuum it up from the floor once or twice a day, hopefully this will quit as it ages and the loose nap is exhausted. On the other hand my dog likes to lie on it so I use it for a topping on an old worn bed and he's happy.
  • Reviewed by horse-nanny from new mexico on Sunday, November 3, 2013
    Sounded real nice in description, I should have listened to the reviews. Measurement not as stated (smaller), and they flattened out to about 1" the first day my dogs laid on them.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12