OllyDog Berber Fleece-Microsuede Dog Bed - 23x36x2", Large

Closeouts. Man's best friend will sleep better than ever on this washable OllyDog large, rectangular dog bed, thanks to soft berber fleece-microsuede outer surfaces and fluffy hypoallergenic fill.

Average Rating based on 113 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 113 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogman from Northern California on Saturday, January 24, 2015
    This pad is great for use in car and house! Not a substitute for a conventional type bed, but great for travel and visits! Very good quality and fur friend likes it!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hikerliz from denver on Friday, January 9, 2015
    I have bought numerous Olly beds for use in kennels (probably over 40 over the years). They wash easily and last a long time. I have only had two, so far, that have fallen apart and had to be resewn on the seams. These were from the same batch a couple of years ago. The beds are not super plush but they work well over the rubber mats in dog kennels. They are a great purchase when on sale with the flyer coupons, too!
  • Reviewed by nmsteve from new mexico on Monday, December 16, 2013
    Well it's called Large which is really a joke, but I knew that other reviewers thought it too small. I checked the specs and figured the 23"x36" was enough for what I needed. However what I got was only 21"x33" and those extra couple of inches each way make a difference. Then there is the fact that the nap on the light colored side seems to shed incessantly, I have to vacuum it up from the floor once or twice a day, hopefully this will quit as it ages and the loose nap is exhausted. On the other hand my dog likes to lie on it so I use it for a topping on an old worn bed and he's happy.
  • Reviewed by horse-nanny from new mexico on Sunday, November 3, 2013
    Sounded real nice in description, I should have listened to the reviews. Measurement not as stated (smaller), and they flattened out to about 1" the first day my dogs laid on them.
  • Reviewed by Dr.Kenneth LePig from santa fe, NM on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    way too thin.
  • Reviewed by Debbie from Arkansas on Monday, October 14, 2013
    I have ordered several of these beds. They last forever. Easy to launder. The dogs and cats like them, too.
  • Reviewed by Jeepguy from Delano, MN on Sunday, September 8, 2013
    We bought this to put on our couch to protect the area where our dog always lays down. She loves it. The bed is soft and washes well without getting really clumpy like some beds do. At first there were some balls of fuzz that kept coming loose but this is much improved after washing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bee from Portland, OR on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    Good for medium to small dog
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boxer Owner from Rockville MD on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    Love these long-lasting beds. I have two boxers that will tear up the regular dog nests (to get to the stuffing) if left in their pen all day. These, however, they won't chew up (not enough stuffing I guess). I've ordered a number of them over the years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goldendoodle Noodle from Richfield, Minnesota on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    A well loved product of my dog.
    • Best Uses: Medium Pet
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Thick
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 113 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.