OllyDog Berber Fleece-Microsuede Dog Bed - 23x36x2", Large

Closeouts. Man's best friend will sleep better than ever on this washable OllyDog large, rectangular dog bed, thanks to soft berber fleece-microsuede outer surfaces and fluffy hypoallergenic fill.

Average Rating based on 113 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 11 12
  • 101-110 of 113 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tutuye from portland on Sunday, February 1, 2009
    I bought this bed for an older dog with joint problems. I was amazed at how this it was for the price. Not a very good deal at all. I'd recommend a thicker bed. This is like a blanket folded over one time.
    • Best Uses: Small Pets
    • Cons: Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Clean
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by totemsgirl from ct on Wednesday, January 21, 2009
    I donated the smaller ones to a local shelter, they love them and I kept the large ones for use in car and around house, they are great and so far no problems at all!!
    • Best Uses: Crate Pad, Indoors, Small Pets
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable For Pet, Easy To Clean, Long Lasting, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ally from MI on Monday, January 19, 2009
    Fits our kennel cage perfectly. Our dog adapted to it right away. She had a much thicker one previously but likes this one just as well.
    • Best Uses: Indoors, Large Pets, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sazzy McGee from Madison, WI on Thursday, January 15, 2009
    This pet bed works great in a crate, to protect the sofa, or as a light weight travel bed. The fabric and construction are high quality.
    • Best Uses: Crate Pad, Indoors, Large Pets
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable For Pet, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allie from Colorado on Wednesday, January 14, 2009
    I have a 40 lb dog but needed the large size so that she could comfortably fit on it without hanging off.
    • Best Uses: Medium Pet
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bijadog from eastsound, wa on Friday, January 2, 2009
    My dog loves it and it is easy to stow out of the way if I need the space for something else.
    • Best Uses: Dogs
    • Describe Yourself: Long-Time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Easily Cleaned, Good Construction, Lightweight, My dog loves it, Stows Easily
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowshoe from Gardnerville, NV on Monday, December 22, 2008
    As soon as it came out of the box, the dog settled down on it for a snooze. The only difficulty is keeping the cats off it because they love it as well. I had to buy several so each pet had one.
    • Best Uses: Cats, Dogs
    • Describe Yourself: Long-Time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Easily Cleaned, Good Construction, Lightweight, Stows Easily
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by QT from Brighton, CO on Monday, December 15, 2008
    We use this as a play mat in the livingroom for our mini dachshund puppies. I've had to wash it 3 times already at least. It comes out softer every time.
    • Best Uses: Dogs, Home
    • Describe Yourself: Long-Time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Easily Cleaned, Easy To Assemble, Good Construction, Lightweight, Stows Easily
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from Harrisburg, PA on Tuesday, December 9, 2008
    These were an experiment, as I have never bought this brand of bed before. My Cairn terrier drags them aroung the house, and my (big) PBGV ignores them. Stacked two high, my terrier will stretch out on them from time to time, but he prefers his other beds.
    • Best Uses: Dogs, Home, In crate
    • Cons: Lighter than expected
    • Describe Yourself: Long-Time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Good Construction, Good in crate, Lightweight, Stows Easily
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by peter from Port Angeles,wa on Monday, December 8, 2008
    Not that well constrructed-
    • Best Uses: Dogs
    • Describe Yourself: Long-Time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Stows Easily
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 11 12
  • 101-110 of 113 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.