OllyDog Berber Fleece-Microsuede Dog Bed - 23x36x2", Large

Closeouts. Man's best friend will sleep better than ever on this washable OllyDog large, rectangular dog bed, thanks to soft berber fleece-microsuede outer surfaces and fluffy hypoallergenic fill.

Average Rating based on 119 reviews 3.941176 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 12
  • 101-110 of 119 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by denysep from NYC on Monday, March 23, 2009
    These beds fit nicely in my dogs' crates and provide a comfortable cushion for the hard surface. They are a practical material and color, and I have been pleased with their durability when I have purchased them in the past. They would not be suitable for a teething puppy or a serious chewer.
    • Best Uses: Indoors, Large Pets, Medium Pet
    • Cons: Could be a bit thicker
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Comfortable For Pet, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by motoboto from lakeland, florida on Monday, March 16, 2009
    The bed has a nice appearance but is rather thin. It washes up easily. Good for most dogs, but really should be thicker.
    • Best Uses: Indoors, Medium Pet, Small Pets, Travel
    • Cons: Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Timbeaux from Memphis, TN on Friday, February 13, 2009
    My mix-breed, Annie, sleeps on this bed every night, and naps on it during the day.
    • Best Uses: Indoors, Medium Pet
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Comfortable For Pet, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just livin' from Tahoe, NV on Tuesday, February 3, 2009
    I have a lab and bought this for our livingroom which has hardwood floors. The bed shifts and bunches when my dog lays down. He's not fond of it and neither am I. The bed funtions fine on carpet - hence the yes recommendation below.
    • Best Uses: Crate Pad, Small Pets
    • Cons: Shifts on hard surfaces, Small design
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Soft, Stores Easily
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cat lady from Maine on Monday, February 2, 2009
    Don't tell my cats that this is for dogs...they just love it.
    • Best Uses: Indoors, Large Pets, Medium Pet, Outdoors, Small Pets
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Comfortable For Pet, Easy To Clean, Soft, Thick
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Imcindrla from middletown nj on Sunday, February 1, 2009
    pay attention to the dimensions, the large size is a bit small for my 60 pound dog.
    • Best Uses: Indoors, Medium Pet, Small Pets, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Long Lasting, Soft, Stores Easily
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tutuye from portland on Sunday, February 1, 2009
    I bought this bed for an older dog with joint problems. I was amazed at how this it was for the price. Not a very good deal at all. I'd recommend a thicker bed. This is like a blanket folded over one time.
    • Best Uses: Small Pets
    • Cons: Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Clean
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by totemsgirl from ct on Wednesday, January 21, 2009
    I donated the smaller ones to a local shelter, they love them and I kept the large ones for use in car and around house, they are great and so far no problems at all!!
    • Best Uses: Crate Pad, Indoors, Small Pets
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable For Pet, Easy To Clean, Long Lasting, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ally from MI on Monday, January 19, 2009
    Fits our kennel cage perfectly. Our dog adapted to it right away. She had a much thicker one previously but likes this one just as well.
    • Best Uses: Indoors, Large Pets, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sazzy McGee from Madison, WI on Thursday, January 15, 2009
    This pet bed works great in a crate, to protect the sofa, or as a light weight travel bed. The fabric and construction are high quality.
    • Best Uses: Crate Pad, Indoors, Large Pets
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable For Pet, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 12
  • 101-110 of 119 reviews