Ollydog Dog Rain Coat - Medium

Closeouts. Ollydog knows how restless your pooch can get without his daily walk, that's why they designed this lightweight, waterproof rain coat to keep him moving and happy no matter the weather.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna & Athena from Colorado on Thursday, September 11, 2014
    We have about a 40 pound dog and this rain jacket (size M) fits her perfectly. She has worn it two days in a row now as it keeps on raining. The Velcro closure tabs are sturdy and I feel the coat is well made for the money (compared to what I have seen out there to buy). On a side note, it's really cute on our dog too. We have gotten many compliments on our walks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PatfrmSC from South Carolina on Friday, August 08, 2014
    Nicely constructed. Has a soft inner liner that may help with the coat slipping from one side to another. Fits our 40lb springer mix. We like that it does NOT have a hood but an extended collar and reflective piping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TG from san antonio, texas on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I felt the quality is very good. It is well made. Easy to put on the doggie. And the price is pretty good. I usually do not see this kind of quality at the local pet store. So if you need a raincoat it is good, breathable, and waterproof, light weight with a little flannel lining on the inside.
  • Reviewed by Alison from South Carolina on Monday, February 24, 2014
    This raincoat fits my Border Collie very well. It kept her dry.
  • Reviewed by Baylees Mom from Vancouver, WA on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    I purchased this raincoat in Blue over a year ago so when I saw this raincoat I ordered another one. WHen it came I loved it so much I decided to order another one for after this raincoat starts to wear out in a couple of years.
  • Reviewed by morningcoffee from virginia on Monday, January 27, 2014
    I bought this rain coat (size medium) for my 50 lb dog and it fits perfectly. Sizing guide was accurate. The quality seems really great like other Ollydog products I've seen in stores. The fleece lining is very soft and it is not too thick or bulky. It keeps my pup's back warm and dry on rainy walks!
  • Reviewed by Tahoe Gal from Tahoe City on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    I bought 2 medium's, one for a 40 pound Aussie and for a 50 pound Labrador. Fit's better on the Aussie but returning because the coat ends near his hips. Same reason for the Lab but also because it fits him like a form fitting shirt....i.e. too tight for an active dog. Returning for larges.
  • Reviewed by SueAnn from Illinois on Monday, December 23, 2013
    I wish I knew before I ordered this coat that my dog would hate it. I put it on him and he refused to walk a step. I gently pulled him out of the garage but he refused to take a step further. There is nothing wrong with the coat, it's just my goofy dog. It was a little big on him and he weighs about 35 lbs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aussie owner from Reno, NV on Saturday, July 23, 2011
    My dog needs to walk whether it is dry outside or not, so this is a great product for us. She used to get soaked in the rain and sit under a towel for an hour afterward. Now she'll stay dry even in the rain.
    • Best Uses: Harsh Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Single Dog Owner
    • Pros: Easy to Put On, Good Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Staffie Owner from Wollongong, NSW, Australia on Tuesday, June 14, 2011
    Medium size was a bit larger than what I was expecting. It tends tp swamp my female English Staffie. I should have ordered a Small for her.

    That was my mistake. It is not worth the bother of returning, so I will give it to one of my neighbours who has a larger dog
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Cons: A bit large
    • Describe Yourself: Single Dog Owner
    • Pros: Easy to Put On, Good Quality, Seems well made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.