Customer Reviews Of:
Ollydog Hi Vis Reflective Dog Vest - Medium

Closeouts. Keep your dog visible at night and in the field with the Blaze Orange color and reflective trim of OllyDog's Hi Vis reflective vest.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from Boston, Ma. on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    Material is thin; sizing is small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skier from NY on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    My dog is usually fussy ab. what I put on him. This one he didn't mind. The stripes are super bright in light. The only minor issue is with two buckles on the same side, the vest doesn't stay straight on but leans towards the heavier side, with both reflective stripes on almost one side of the torso. Many trials and errors to find the right position but it reflects really well so I will keep it. My dog is 52 lbs and has a lean build.
  • Reviewed by Johnathan from Central PA on Sunday, October 26, 2014
    Bought this for my Springer Spaniel. We don't often have her on a leash and needed something with good/high visibility during hunting season without trapping too much heat. This fits the bill. Fits great, but the strap adjustments don't stow anywhere so I had to tie them in knots to keep her from chewing on them. Only other complaint is that it tends to rotate around her a bit. Nothing extreme, but nice to know information.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott Biron from NH on Tuesday, October 7, 2014
    Needed a vest so my dog can run in the woods during hunting season. This is excellent, easy to spot the dog when he wears this vest. It takes a second to put on and is adjustable.
  • Reviewed by Tara from Idaho on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    Recreating in the mountains of Idaho, I have an appreciation for high visibility and ease of specie recognition! I've taken my dog out on a very socked in foggy, low light morning for an off leash run in the foothills of E. Idaho and had no difficulty spotting her bouncing around in the grass and sagebrush. Plenty of reflective striping for evening walks in town too.
  • Reviewed by JenD from Maine on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    Easy to take on and off, easy to adjust-great visibility
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Colorado on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    My dog makes me go running every morning year round, including those dark winter hours. With this well designed vest the pooch is visible from a mile away and the comfortably fitting fabric keeps rain and snow off her back. Now... if it only had a motor to make us run faster.
  • Reviewed by Montana Girl from pennsylvania on Monday, September 23, 2013
    His vest fits good, adjustable , appears comfy for our Sheppard /sheltie mix, it dosent bother her at all, also the material is soft, well made!!
  • Sort by: