OllyDog Microsuede-Berber Fleece Dog Bed - 28x42x2", Extra-Large

Closeouts. Man's best friend will sleep better than ever on this washable OllyDog extra-large, rectantular dog bed, thanks to soft berber fleece-microsuede outer surfaces and fluffy hypoallergenic fill.

Average Rating based on 128 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 128 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brooke in Houston from Missouri City, Texas on Wednesday, July 02, 2014
    I have bought several Olly Dog beds for my aging German Shepherd/Lab mix for several rooms in the house. My dog chooses these beds over anything else I've provided him. I bring one out to the patio when we are outside and often these days he chooses the Olly Dog fleece bed over his usual spot on the grassy lawn. The beds wear well and are easily washed and quickly dried on normal washing machine cycles. My cats enjoy the beds, too. The fleece topping is the favorite of my pet household. I hope this is a product Sierra Trading Post continues to carry over time, as I am sure I will buy more in the future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LD from Saratoga, NY on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    My dogs both love the bed and fight over it.
  • Reviewed by 2mutts from Eugene, OR on Sunday, March 23, 2014
    Bought 2 of them (L & XL) this to throw in the back of the truck when traveling . Tried them out inside and the dogs quickly staked their claim and now when let inside, quickly go to lay down on them. Just thick enough to give them some padding, but not so thick that washing is an issue.
  • Reviewed by lab guy from north carolina on Friday, March 21, 2014
    got for vehicle but my lab took right to it, good price
  • Reviewed by Dave from Oklahoma on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    Fast delivery, and Dog likes it.
  • Reviewed by Sue from Maine on Tuesday, October 08, 2013
    Our dog loves her new bed. It insulates her from the cold, hard wood floors. This is a thin bed, not a great big soft pillow. It his her "go to" place when she has a new toy to chew, etc. It is also light and easy to move around, so depending on what room I might be working in, I drag it along and she knows to where the best place to lay will be! Easily washed in a normals size machine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angelgirl from Yakima, WA on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    We have a pet bed set up at shoulder level (so they can see out the window while laying down) behind the front car seat. It is topped with foam, and this cover fits the area quite well (with a blanket under it for the uncovered corners). The fleece hides the girls' long white hair and it isn't too thick or too warm for them. Perfect for our need.
    • Best Uses: All Pets, Great Over Foam Car Bed
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Comfortable For Pet, Easy To Clean, Fleece Side Hides Hair, Just The Right Thickness, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyo Dog Owner from Laramie, WY on Monday, October 15, 2012
    Although a bit smaller than many dog beds, our labs love it. It is easy to use for travel, fitting nicely in the back of an SUV. The price makes it a smart buy...
    • Best Uses: Indoors, Large Pets, Medium Pet, Small Pets, Travel
    • Cons: Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable For Pet, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Reviewed by Madlabs from Waunakee, WI on Friday, September 21, 2012
    Three things to consider if you have a chewer - an embroidered emblem on both sides, a loop on one end (for display hanging or air drying?)and a tag. Overall I am very happy with these beds.
    • Best Uses: Indoors, Large Pets, Travel
    • Cons: The Fleece Pills
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable For Pet, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog lover from Bellingham, WA on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    Easy for putting in the car, or moving around the house. Washes easily, not too bulky.
    • Best Uses: My 60 Lb Dog Loves This
    • Cons: Not For A Very Large Dog, Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable For Pet, Easy To Clean, Easy to transport, Long Lasting, Soft
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 128 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.