OllyDog Plush Dog Bed - 28x40", Extra Large

Overstock fabric. Your four-legged friend will love snuggling into this extra large OllyDog plush dog bed. It may even be enough to lure him away from that particular spot on the couch you always seem to be competing for.

Average Rating based on 270 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 27 »
  • 1-10 of 270 reviews
  • Reviewed by deb the nurse from cadiz ohio on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    A rather flimsy bed with little padding and the covering was not rugged.
    I have a german shepherd and decided I must get a better product
    and have returned the bed.
  • Reviewed by Christ from Iowa on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    Great product, I have 8 of them for two dogs!
  • Reviewed by ASBHunter from NC on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    Great dog blanket! It was thinner than I thought it was.
  • Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Monday, March 03, 2014
    This is about our 4th or 5th set of these for our Newfies. Because they are outdoor dogs with lots of feathers on their legs, dirt gets deposited fairly quickly. They are shaken out daily and they come back for more. I have tried washing them and the results are about what you'd expect--cleaner but they lose some of their shape and resilience. Good serviceable color combo and both dogs still head for them, especially in warm weather when I use them versus the foam mats that retain body heat. I use them about a season and just dispose of them.
  • Reviewed by Susan S from Portland, OR on Friday, February 28, 2014
    It's not so much of a dog bed, rather a cozy mat. The fabric is nice and plush, but the sizes run way small. On the second try, I ended up with an extra large that is still too small for our golden retriever.
  • Reviewed by Aunt Zimmy from Michigan on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    Not sure what size dog this is for but our Lab certainly is too big for this. It appears to be more the quality of a cat bed. Will be returning. We have purchased three other dog beds from Sierra all to our liking. This one falls way short.
  • Reviewed by Way Out West from Montana on Friday, September 20, 2013
    I love these dog beds, fully washable, and Maggies loves them.
  • Reviewed by TreePhD from Kentucky on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    Very disappointed when I received two of these extra-large dog beds. They are thin and not a good value. Based on the picture used to display the product, I expected much larger, thicker beds. I have one 80 pound dog that just fits. Larger lab uses the bed for a pillow, it's too small for him to lie on.
  • Reviewed by Benephanie from Pittsburgh, PA on Friday, February 08, 2013
    My in-laws have a ski condo that is pet friendly. Everyone in our family has dogs, so I thought a nice compact pet bed would be a welcome addition to the condo. I have 3 dogs (cocker spaniel, shephard-chihuahua mix, and a chihuahua puppy. My in-laws have a black lab. All dogs seemed to enjoy this pet bed. It is not nearly as thick as the luxurious pet beds we have at home, but I was looking for something that would store easily under a bed or in a closet when not in use at the condo. This pet bed fit the bill. It has a very nice soft micro-fleece cover. My cocker spaniel is 15 and has some "leaky" problems, so I threw the entire pet bed in the wash after she used it. It washed up perfectly. No complaints with this pet bed. Just be prepared that it is NOT a thick pet bed. It's more like throwing a soft thin extra large pillow on the floor.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy's mom from Seattle, WA on Friday, January 04, 2013
    I almost ordered the large size because our dog is not that big - about 60 pounds. Luckily, I read the dimensions and saw that it would be too small. the extra large is just right for her. It is great for travel - flexible enough to use on the back seat between my kids in the car.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 27 »
  • 1-10 of 270 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.