OllyDog Plush Dog Bed - 24x17", Small

Overstock fabric. Your four-legged friend will love snuggling into the warmth of this OllyDog Plush Dog bed - it may even be enough to lure him away from that particular spot on the couch you always seem to be competing for.

Average Rating based on 56 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by N.E. Mom from New England on Friday, October 03, 2014
    I bought this to put inside a crate. My dog is not hard on things but is going to pull this mat (not a "bed") apart in no time; She has already been working on the ribbon loop (meant for hanging the bed?) The fleecy fabric seems cheap. The "bed" is very thin- hardly any fill at all. The photo is deceiving- that must be one tiny puppy! The "bed" is very small; In fact, I should measure it because I really don't think its 24x17". Also I think it was returned by another dog owner because my dog keeps smelling it intently. Probably going back if I can deal with the hassle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sonoranwoman from Tiucson on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I bought this for traveling and haven't tested it out yet, but it should meet the criteria for small footprint packing and comfort for Madame Ruby. If your dog is over 20 pounds this size won't work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Callie's mom from Sacramento on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Very nice, soft material. A bit smaller than I thought for my small-medium pooch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Lover from Tampa, Florida on Saturday, October 09, 2010
    These are the softest crate pads I've ever gotten. My dogs love them!
    • Best Uses: Indoors, Medium Pet, Small Pets, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable For Pet, Easy To Clean, Long Lasting, Soft, Thick
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marthead from Denver, CO on Tuesday, October 05, 2010
    My dog loves this bed. It's great in the car, camping, when traveling, etc.
    When he was staying at a friend's house, their dog liked the bed and took it over for the stay so I bought their size for them.
    • Best Uses: Indoors, Travel
    • Cons: Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable For Pet, Easy To Clean, Long Lasting
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tilia from Washington on Monday, October 04, 2010
    Fits inside a PetMate PetPorter medium perfectly. Soft but thin, and the PetPorter has that weird raised circle in the middle. Dog didn't seem to care though. Haven't had to wash it yet but hair vacuums off easily.
    • Best Uses: Medium Pet, Small Pets
    • Cons: Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable For Pet, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shredbetty from Sacramento on Thursday, September 30, 2010
    We have a few of the larger beds for our cats to curl up together and bought some of these small sized ones for the bottom of their travel carriers. They are really effective in the carriers, and fit perfectly into a large carrier. This small size is excellent for one large cat or 2-3 kittens to sleep on (or I suppose a similarly sized small dog). These are so well made and comfortable, the cats love to curl up and sleep on them or sometimes chase their toys underneath them. They clean easily and look good. We were so happy with them we bought a bunch for our county shelter for the kittens and cats in the kennels. Let's say they were really impressed with the quality and durability -- and they do some serious laundering of the beds. I think the kittens and cats were a little more comfortable, too.
    • Best Uses: Indoors, Small Pets, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable For Pet, Easy To Clean, Long Lasting, Soft, Thick
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pet Mom from Bandon, OR on Thursday, September 23, 2010
    I ordered 4 and use them to line larger pet beds, in the car, and to protect a sofa where the cat likes to sleep. Pets like the soft,warm, plush bed to snuggle into when I use this product to line larger pet beds. Time to wash? Just toss them into the washer/dryer.
    • Best Uses: Indoors, Protect furniture, Small Pets, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Comfortable For Pet, Easy To Clean, Right size, Soft, Thick
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarge from TX on Wednesday, September 08, 2010
    wish we'd gotten a size larger.
    • Best Uses: Small Pets
    • Describe Yourself: New Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable For Pet, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Lincoln, Ne on Wednesday, September 08, 2010
    These beds are very soft, and come in attractive colors. I wish they had a little more padding in them, but they seem to have gone over well anyway.
    • Best Uses: Small Pets
    • Cons: Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable For Pet, Soft
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.