OllyDog dog accessories are designed around those who play - dogs who play with their humans and humans who play with their dogs. OllyDog dog gear features reflective collars and leashes to keep your pet safe from vehicles in dim light, plus dog travel bowls, dog beds, dog toys and pet carriers. Also a very popular item at Sierra Trading Post is the OllyDog dog pack. The OllyDog pack comes in multiple sizes and allows your pooch to tote his own food, water and toys comfortably on the trail, thanks to a padded, ventilated back panel and adjusta ... Learn more about OllyDogble neck and chest straps. Likewise, dog collars by OllyDog allow easy air flow and do not absorb much moisture, thereby minimizing the possibility of developing irritation or skin ailments. OllyDog is you source for all your dog's needs, from reflective dog collars and leashes to dog beds, toys and travel bowls. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 206 »
  • 1-10 of 2055 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Orcas Gracie from Washington on Monday, March 30, 2015
    Hardly any stuffing in this bed. My dog is bony and needs more loft!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jason from Somerville, MA on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    Our hyperactive 40-pound terrier mix needed something for when the wind and rain get nasty out, and this jacket is perfect for him. The length and fit is great, and it has a fleece lining, so it'll keep a short-haired dog comfortable on longer spring walks. I wish this company made more clothing products, honestly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BoBo from SD on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    I had to return the product as it didn't fit our dog, a Great Dane and Mastiff cross. The straps which wrap below the chest were too short. It appeared well made and I was disappointed to have to return it.
  • Reviewed by LG in NV from Nevada on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    My pup is a lab-sheppard mix (11 mos, thin, and about 55 lbs) and the medium fits her well with some room to grow. It does tend to slip a bit to one side, in spite of even weight and adjusted straps... but it doesn't seem to bother or chafe her any. The pockets are large, and while we limit it to one, you could easily fit 2-16.9 fl oz water bottles in each side pocket. We find the loop on the back is a nice feature for us too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MaryZ from Austin, TX on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    I wanted this to be able to fit my Jack Russell blend but its really big. My dog is taller than a purebred JRT but lankier so it just swims on him. Unfortunately I have to send it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stella from Boston on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    Decent bed. I already had 4 that I purchased 4-5 years ago. They aren't thick, but I don't use them as dog beds, but as crate pads. They wash and dry nicely. I got 4 the same color (pistachio and brown) but two were one fabric and the other 2 a different fabric. Oh well. The price was right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LizzyRN from Mount Vernon, WA on Wednesday, March 04, 2015
    The pack is easy to put on my dog and is lightweight yet sturdy. My only complaint is that it tends to slip down on one side or the other even when both sides are empty. Not quite sure how to get it to stay where it is supposed to be. You just mints to lower the packs down on the side of the dog are difficult to get to. They are underneath a tightly sewn piece of webbing making it difficult to access them to shorten or lengthen.

    My dog is a 95 pound German Shepherd; perhaps it's hos deep chest that makes the fit seem strange.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gunnymom from Tulsa on Thursday, February 05, 2015
    It may be intended as a dog bed, but our cats have taken ownership. They LOVE it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walter from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    My pup is a Australian Shepard/Blue tick heeler mix at about 50 pounds. This fit him perfectly. Very well made, padded for areas that are in contact with his skin. Very nice!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BPS from Dallas TX on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    The dogs love these and we do too. Easy to wash and very durable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 206 »
  • 1-10 of 2055 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;