OllyDog dog accessories are designed around those who play - dogs who play with their humans and humans who play with their dogs. OllyDog dog gear features reflective collars and leashes to keep your pet safe from vehicles in dim light, plus dog travel bowls, dog beds, dog toys and pet carriers. Also a very popular item at Sierra Trading Post is the OllyDog dog pack. The OllyDog pack comes in multiple sizes and allows your pooch to tote his own food, water and toys comfortably on the trail, thanks to a padded, ventilated back panel and adjusta ... Learn more about OllyDogble neck and chest straps. Likewise, dog collars by OllyDog allow easy air flow and do not absorb much moisture, thereby minimizing the possibility of developing irritation or skin ailments. OllyDog is you source for all your dog's needs, from reflective dog collars and leashes to dog beds, toys and travel bowls. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 207 »
  • 1-10 of 2062 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WPFer from Maine on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    I was expecting a thicker substance. Maybe good for on a carpet, a little lean for a crate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jb from Moku o Keawe- Hawaii on Saturday, April 25, 2015
    Nice to have some help when going on treks. Nicely put together sometime difficult to keep it balanced, so the pack does not pull to one side, but this is typical of dog packs in my experience. Making fine adjustments will help but it's sometimes difficult to know how tight/loose to adjust it. She's not crazy about it by the way, but in time, I hope she gets used to it. Kloie is 75 lbs and the late seems to fit her, with extra room for a much larger dog.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Oregon on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    Great pack! It fits my 70lb lab perfectly and hold enough stuff and stays put throughout our hikes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judie from North Carolina on Saturday, April 18, 2015
    Nice quality but WAY too large for my dog! I have always purchased large based on measurements and this does not fit at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David V from David V on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    These were not quite what I expected, a bit thinner. More like a dog matt than a dog bed or pillow. However, my dogs love them and the holdup and launder well. I would definitely repurchase them.

    My dogs love them so much they drag them around the house with them so they can lie on them wherever they are.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by andi in ohio from ohio on Monday, April 6, 2015
    This is not a thick dog bed, but fits great in the dog crate. Well made and has washed beautifully. I have a HUGE dog and this is big enough for a 40" crate. I plan to buy another for travel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael from Dallas, TX on Sunday, April 5, 2015
    It has a fleece lining so it may be limited to cooler seasons. Fits our 80lb Lab well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Orcas Gracie from Washington on Monday, March 30, 2015
    Hardly any stuffing in this bed. My dog is bony and needs more loft!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jason from Somerville, MA on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    Our hyperactive 40-pound terrier mix needed something for when the wind and rain get nasty out, and this jacket is perfect for him. The length and fit is great, and it has a fleece lining, so it'll keep a short-haired dog comfortable on longer spring walks. I wish this company made more clothing products, honestly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BoBo from SD on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    I had to return the product as it didn't fit our dog, a Great Dane and Mastiff cross. The straps which wrap below the chest were too short. It appeared well made and I was disappointed to have to return it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 207 »
  • 1-10 of 2062 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;