OluKai Haiku Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for a day musing in a cool ocean breeze, OluKai's Haiku sandals capture the essence of luxurious comfort and inspiring style with their premium leather straps, whipstitching details and a laser-etched moko footbed.

Average Rating based on 111 reviews 4.126126 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 111 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funinthesun from Michigan on Saturday, June 27, 2015
    Perfect for either day or night.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gravity from Bend, Oregon on Thursday, April 30, 2015
    These are beautiful and very well made. The foot bed is more supportive than I thought it would be. For health reasons, I have been looking for a leather soled flip flop, as chemicals from plastic soles, especially when heated up on a summer day, can be absorbed through your bare skin. I am sorry to say that the "between the toes" strap is too thick for my comfort to the point of painful. Not everyone has this sensitivity; no one else has complained of this. My last favorite flops (Montrail) had a between the toes strap the width of a ribbon, which made them very comfortable, but that is where they broke!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer F. from Suburbs of NYC on Monday, May 5, 2014
    I love these sandals...they are a flip flop but better! They have support too! I've had to throw out the last pair because I wore them to death!
  • Reviewed by N the runner from NC on Friday, January 31, 2014
    These definitely run small. I barely wear a 5 in most shoes and these were too small. Ordered the 6 and all was well!
  • Reviewed by Jolt from California on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    These are usually so expensive but I'm super happy to find it here at a great price. They are very comfortable and so well made. Nice leather and great fit.
  • Reviewed by Sierradeb from California on Monday, November 4, 2013
    I purchased these for my sister who lives neat the beach. She said they are the most comfortable flip-flops she has ever worn!
  • Reviewed by Annie the Runner from Connecticut on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    I loved my first pair so much that I ordered them again. These olukai flops do not stretch out the way the gold ones did. They run true to size and were comfy right out of the box. This style has held up really well.
  • Reviewed by Pandemonia from Florida lakes on Monday, August 12, 2013
    Just got my first pair of Olukai and wore them to store for an hour. Very stiff probably because they are new...hopefully leather will soften the more I wear them. They run smaller in size than Rainbow sandals.
  • Reviewed by Unknown from oklahoma on Friday, August 9, 2013
    i ordered my olukai haiku sandals because 1) they were selling out fast, 2) they're my favorite sandal, and 3) they won't be making this particular design for awhile. they are comfortable, very versatile (i can wear them with pants or casual dresses, and did i say i love them? i have one pair that is wearing out fast,one pair i wear all the time, and these, my new ones. thankk you, sierra trading post, for carrying them.
  • Reviewed by Nickyv from Oklahoma on Friday, July 26, 2013
    If you are a guy with narrow flat feet, this woman's flip-flop is an excellent choice. This model is identical in appearance to mens. Womens size 11 is equal to mens size 9N.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 111 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #