OluKai Haiku Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for a day musing in a cool ocean breeze, OluKai's Haiku sandals capture the essence of luxurious comfort and inspiring style with their premium leather straps, whipstitching details and a laser-etched moko footbed.

Average Rating based on 109 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 109 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer F. from Suburbs of NYC on Monday, May 05, 2014
    I love these sandals...they are a flip flop but better! They have support too! I've had to throw out the last pair because I wore them to death!
  • Reviewed by N the runner from NC on Friday, January 31, 2014
    These definitely run small. I barely wear a 5 in most shoes and these were too small. Ordered the 6 and all was well!
  • Reviewed by Jolt from California on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    These are usually so expensive but I'm super happy to find it here at a great price. They are very comfortable and so well made. Nice leather and great fit.
  • Reviewed by Sierradeb from California on Monday, November 04, 2013
    I purchased these for my sister who lives neat the beach. She said they are the most comfortable flip-flops she has ever worn!
  • Reviewed by Annie the Runner from Connecticut on Thursday, September 05, 2013
    I loved my first pair so much that I ordered them again. These olukai flops do not stretch out the way the gold ones did. They run true to size and were comfy right out of the box. This style has held up really well.
  • Reviewed by Pandemonia from Florida lakes on Monday, August 12, 2013
    Just got my first pair of Olukai and wore them to store for an hour. Very stiff probably because they are new...hopefully leather will soften the more I wear them. They run smaller in size than Rainbow sandals.
  • Reviewed by Unknown from oklahoma on Friday, August 09, 2013
    i ordered my olukai haiku sandals because 1) they were selling out fast, 2) they're my favorite sandal, and 3) they won't be making this particular design for awhile. they are comfortable, very versatile (i can wear them with pants or casual dresses, and did i say i love them? i have one pair that is wearing out fast,one pair i wear all the time, and these, my new ones. thankk you, sierra trading post, for carrying them.
  • Reviewed by Nickyv from Oklahoma on Friday, July 26, 2013
    If you are a guy with narrow flat feet, this woman's flip-flop is an excellent choice. This model is identical in appearance to mens. Womens size 11 is equal to mens size 9N.
  • Reviewed by Danielle from Northern California on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    I use to wear Reef Leather flip flops and was finally due for a new pair and decided to try the OluKai brand after spotting them in Hawaii. They seemed comfortable when I tried them on. Ordered them from STP when they were on sale. Seems to be a quality product but not matter how much I wear them I don't last longer than an hour and am left with blisters from the straps which seem to rub the tops of my feet. I have normal feet and have never had a problem with shoes before. After a year with them still not breaking in I bought a pair of Chaco's which I love and had no breakin period. It's a shame, i really wanted to like these!
  • Reviewed by Mary Lewis Dickinson from Roseville on Saturday, July 20, 2013
    These are my favorite slippers ( sandals ) so sad that they are a clearance item......
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 109 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.