OluKai Kama Hele Shoes - Recycled Materials (For Men)

Closeouts. OluKai's Kama Hele shoes fortify your feet with their durable suede upper, quick-drying polyester mesh lining and grippy, lugged rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 118 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 118 reviews
  • Reviewed by J. Stuart from Colorado on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I generally wear a 9 or 9.5, depending on the company - so since there were no half sizes I ordered a 9 without having read some of the other reviews. Once I received the shoes it was painfully clear I needed the 10's. Fortunately STP makes exchanges CRAZY easy and in just a couple days I had the 10's delivered at no extra charge.

    I wish I could say they fit beautifully, but in reality they're still pretty tight, especially across the top. It seems that they've designed this shoe for a much flatter foot than my chunky feet. I'm hopeful that in time the tops of the shoe will break-in and relax, but for now I can only wear them for a couple hours and then need to take a break.
  • Reviewed by Rene Ray from California on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    Awesome shoes, very comfortable, and they provide excellent support for flat feet. They are hard to find, and even harder to find them for the low price sold here. Prompt delivery. I'm 100 % satisfied. This is the second pair of Kama Heles I buy btw.
  • Reviewed by Rusty from Asheville on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    These are the best shoes I have worn in a long time.
  • Reviewed by DrB from Atlanta on Sunday, November 10, 2013
    This are one of the best fitting shoes I ever had. I love them. Make sure though you get one size larger.
  • Reviewed by cti from Boston on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    I found these shoes unwearable as soon as I opened the box. It is hard to get your foot in, the opening is very small and even though there is stretchy material around it, it's not easy to get on. Once your foot is in it, the arch is totally bizarre, very high and very hard. It tips your foot outward making it feel like you have a brick under your foot. I have normal arches and a normal foot with no unusual features and I felt that these shoes were clearly made for some other species. It's the first time I have been so disappointed in anything from STP.
  • Reviewed by stevereno from Michigan on Sunday, July 07, 2013
    Very comfortable, easy on and off. Perfect lazy man's shoe. If worn without socks, the aeration holes inside the shoe may be a bit uncomfortable on the soles.
  • Reviewed by Johnny the Hiker from WNY on Saturday, June 22, 2013
    Ordered an 11 and they fit like 10.5. Nice pair of shoes at a good price. Very cushiony, but not a whole lot of support; so probably not great hiking shoes, but you can't have everything. Worn in wet grass my feet stay dry and the shoes dry off quickly.
    I actually bought 2 pair while they were available.
  • Reviewed by Al from Wisconsin on Monday, May 06, 2013
    Super arch support, and comfortable on my feet working all day long. Order a size larger than normal, otherwise great!
  • Reviewed by Phinneus from Massachusetts on Monday, April 29, 2013
    Most unhappy with this product. Ad said they run small, and to order a half size larger, which I did. They were still much too small and not wearable. The inconvenience of repacking them in a smaller box, wrapping them, and taking them to a UPS store to return, was a pain and out of my way.
    Still, it cost ME an ADDITONAL $5.50 to return this item. Not like I did not prefer the color, they were not USABLE and I believe i should not be charged for the return.
    Will prompt me to reconsider buying from Sierra Trading Post in the future. Lots of other vendors our there.
  • Reviewed by Milk from TN on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    I read reviews and ordered 1 size larger than normal. These were too long so I returned them. Then I ordered my normal size because the half size was out of stock. I discovered after replacing the insole with a thinner insole the shoes fit fine. With the original insole the heel and top of the foot were very tight.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 118 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.