Customer Reviews Of:
OluKai Kumu Thong Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The perfect kick-back kicks, OluKai's Kumu thong sandals provide laid-back style for evenings and weekends spent at your favorite beach, park or backyard.

Average Rating based on 152 reviews 4.309210 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 14 ... 16
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by globe trotter from Montana on Tuesday, April 17, 2012
    Really like the support these offer. Wore them all day with a large amount of walking and find them very comfortable. They are my go to summer sandals and the price was a bonus!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hb from Lahaina, HI on Monday, April 16, 2012
    If you have a really wide or larger foot, these would be great. I have a somewhat narrow foot and the straps were WAY too loose. The footbed was exactly my size so I couldn't just re order a smaller size, very disappointed because I need a more supportive flip flop that still looks good enough. We live in Hawaii so flip flops (slippers) are the norm.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Heavy, Poor Fit, Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Comfortable foot bed, Cute, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lisa from florida on Monday, April 16, 2012
    Not too comfy right off the bat but they are breaking in nicely. Love 'em.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunting Gal from Minneapolis on Friday, April 13, 2012
    Good for feet that need some support in the arch area.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brenda from Topeka, Kansas on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    Great for my flat feet!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travelinn' Gal from Albuquerque, NM on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    These are cute sandals, and my teenage daughter approved--a rare situation. The only reason I didn't give the highest rating is I'm suffering from blisters as I try to break them in. I thought the blisters would stop after a couple of days, but no such luck. The material between the toes is really rough. Still, they are very attractive sandals at a great price.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ParamedicT from Cedar Rapids, IA on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    Sierra trading is my go to for great bargains. Last summer I searched every where for OluKai sandals, sadly no bargains to be found and none on Sierra Trading. This spring I found them here. Stand back ladies, all of the styles in my size will be gone soon....
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lady Chris from Central Washington State on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    Great guarantee, too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by practical from New England on Monday, April 9, 2012
    I am a size 81/2 so had to take the size 9. The fit is good. I have a somewhat narrow foot so I would like it less wide, but who knows come summer and the heat, edema the fit may be better.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtn2beach from C-ville, VA on Saturday, April 7, 2012
    May need a day or two to break in, but then they are sooooo comfortable and supportive! I got the pewter color, and they go with just about everything!
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 14 ... 16