OluKai Kumu Thong Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The perfect kick-back kicks, OluKai's Kumu thong sandals provide laid-back style for evenings and weekends spent at your favorite beach, park or backyard.

Average Rating based on 152 reviews 4.309210 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16
  • 1-10 of 152 reviews
  • Reviewed by Happy Camper from Florida on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I liked everything about it except for the weight considering it's an upgraded flip-flop. All that sole weight flopping as I would think would be uncomfortable.
  • Reviewed by Osceola from Florida on Saturday, August 3, 2013
    These shoes have good arch support and good fit. The only problem that I have found is that the shoe bed is subject to staining.
  • Reviewed by dalildago from Utah on Monday, June 3, 2013
    Great arch support. Love this brand! Made well.
  • Reviewed by Kirby in SC from SC on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    Love these sandals! I have them in off white and gold. They're comfortable and easy to wear with almost go with everything. Easy to pack in a suitcase!
  • Reviewed by Littlejazz from North Carolina on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    Nice arch support and love the pewter. Only issue is between the toe a little stiff at first, but this works out after you wear them a few times.
  • Reviewed by GG from Pa on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    So cute and comfy if you are a tong person a must have... Pewter, NICE. Off white also but fav is PEWTER...
  • Reviewed by Frequent Sierra Shopper from GA on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    If you are looking for a great sandal with comfort, look no farther. This has arch support and a well cushioned footbed. The suede bottom is soft and will prevent your foot from slitting. The toe thong was very comfortable and your toes fit inside the foot bed of the sandel without hanging over. I wear a 6.5 and had to get the size 6 to 6.5 which was just a tad short. (My foot is a C width) I needed the next size up which was not available so sadly I had to return these w/o being able to get another pair.

    These are casual sandals, but if your like me andyou like a little dressy w your comfort these fit the bill. The pewter color and little medallion add just the right bling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anekmp from ann arbor mi on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Time Mom from Southwest Florida on Monday, December 24, 2012
    So excited to find some pretty flip flop style sandals that have arch support / heel support and actually come in size 5! And they are truly a size 5 in length, not too long like so many size 5's are recently. But, they are very wide. I have wide feet, so I thought they would be OK, but they will not stay on my feet. I have to send them back :o(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gorge Girl from The Gorge on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    I love these sandals. I have not actually worn them so I don't know if there is a break in period or not. They fit well right out of the box, feel solid yet comfy. They are also very cute. I look forward to wearing them a bunch
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16
  • 1-10 of 152 reviews