OluKai Mahana Thong Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The full-grain leather construction and unique, natural style of OluKai's Mahana thong sandals provide a gorgeous accent to your warm-weather wardrobe.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from washington, DC on Monday, June 2, 2014
    These sandals are well-made and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam from Texas on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    I first saw these sandals while visiting my daughter in CA (Availa Beach) and wanted a pair. They cost more than I could afford $110.00 - but I found them at Sierra on sale! They are both comfy and stylish.
  • Reviewed by hula girl from oregon on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    these slippers are made of quality materials and have a really good feel as soon as you put them on. i really like the arch support which you don't always find in sandals. i would buy these again and recommend them to a friend. it seems like they will hold up for a long time.
  • Reviewed by BLSAZ from Arizona on Tuesday, September 3, 2013
    This is my 3rd pair of OlaKai sandals. They are well made and the arch support makes them much more comfortable than most other flat sandals.
  • Reviewed by Hooked on Sierra from Alberta on Wednesday, August 7, 2013
    A very attractive sandal that can be dressed up or down. Had a couple of hot spots that required a bit of breaking in but after a week I'm ready to try walking a mile or two in them. Sturdy and fit well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canyon Girl from Oregon on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
    Love these sandals! So stylish! Can be dressy or casual. I have a high instep, so the strap was a little tight when I first tried them on. I put a rolled-up sock under each strap for a couple of hours and it seemed to stretch them out just enough. Great price through Sierra for these expensive sandals!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jena from northern california on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    i own four pair of olukai and generally love the brand because the contoured footbed is fantastic; these have a more interesting look than most of the thong sandals and the leather is pretty and good quality. unfortunatly, the straps were a little too roomy, so they don't stay on my foot well-- I ended up returning them
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from Alloway, NJ on Saturday, August 4, 2012
    This is my first pair of OluKai sandals and I would definitely buy another pair. The style and quality of the Mahana thong is excellent. The footbed is supportive and fits the foot perfectly.
    It was suggested to go down a size. I usually wear a 6 1/2 and the size 6 fits very well. This sandal looks great with skirts, shorts, and capris.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vt gal from Burlington, VT on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    I love the style of these "flip-flops" and received positive comments from the moment I put them on. Really nice design and unusual as well. Great arch support for my flat feet too!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Water Girl from Carbondale, CO on Tuesday, July 3, 2012
    I have a pair of the OluKai leather flip-flops, which have been a summer staple of mine for the last two years. The comfort, durability, and style sold me on the brand. I recently bought the Mahana Thong and haven't been disappointed. This sandal has a bit more flare than the simple flip-flop, but all the same comfort.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Mountain girl
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.