Customer Reviews Of:
Olukai Moloa Hulu Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. With a name translation meaning "lazy wool," OluKai's Moloa Hulu shoes make comfort their virtue with cozy wool shearling lining and an extra-cushy anatomical insole lined with microfiber synthetic suede.

Average Rating based on 54 reviews 4.703703 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Reviewed by moguin from Rhode island on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
    They fit great, they look great, and they're very, very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by McHillberry from Frisco, TX on Monday, January 7, 2013
    This is our 3rd pair. I should say my husband's 3rd pair. He absolutely loves this shoe. He wears it both as a shoe with the back up and as a slide with the back pushed down. He normally wears a 9.5 to 10 and he likes the 9.5 the best for this shoe. I bought the last pair of tens just as our next back up. Can't say anything bad about this shoe. You can still get them, but for 3X the price and who needs that?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roadrunner from Albany NY on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    I bought these as an alternative to slippers, but something that would keep my feet warm and that i could wear to work. They are fabulous in feel and fit. I give a high recommendation. I would suggest treating them for water as they will get water spots on them. But overall they're quite wonderful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IDMTGT from NW on Saturday, December 8, 2012
    These shoes/slippers are a real treat for your feet. They are made well and feel great. Nice soft leather outside and cozy cushy goodness inside. My new favorite "local" shoes. You definitely wouldn't want to hike in these bad boys, but for going to the store, around the house, etc, these are great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keller Girl from Texas on Saturday, December 8, 2012
    Purchased these for my son; hopefully he will wear these instead of his houseslippers. They look good with khakis and with his jeans. He says they are comfortable and liked them alot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baconator from Spokane, WA on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    These Olukai shoes are great with or without socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Randy from Rochester NY on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    This is actually my second pair of this model. Rumor has it they are discontinued. I may actually grab a third I like them that much!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NHMD from Peterborough, NH on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    Stylish casual indoor/outdoor shoe/moc with great footbed
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Keets from Watertown, NY on Saturday, November 3, 2012
    I love the look of these shoes! They fit great, are true to size, and are incredibly comfortable. They have great arch support and the shearling liner provides great warmth without being too hot. I was in the market for a pair of slipper-type shoes that would be good for wearing indoors as well as outside. I looked at Uggs but didn't like the lack of arch support. Walking around all day in these my feet feel great. I plan to limit the wear outside to only "nice" days (no rain or snow), since water seems to stain the uppers easily and the sole might have durability issues. I waterproofed the suede with the Ugg cleaner and waterproofer and would highly recommending treating them with something similar before outdoor use. All in all these shoes are great! I would absolutely buy again and have recommended them to all who ask about them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Georgia golfer from South Georgia on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    Fits great; can wear everywhere.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6