Inspired by the islands and signified with the gentle curve of a bone hook, OluKai brand sandals, shoes and flip-flops embrace an affinity for diverse ecosystems, relaxed lifestyles and Polynesian culture. OluKai creates sandals, shoes, flip-flops and other footwear that moves in synergy with both the natural body and the planet. Inspired by the feeling of bare feet in wet sand, anatomically contoured footbeds in OluKai sandals, shoes and flip-flops draw on the essence of nature to provide optimal arch support, heel stability and toe freedom. ... Learn more about OluKaiOluKai products are meticulously decorated to reflect an ocean lifestyle. ... Less
Average Rating based on 506 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 51 »
  • 1-10 of 506 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alison from South Jordan Utah on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    I already have a red pair, and added a blue. I bought my spouse some in black, and she swears by some sandals of the same brand. First rate footwear--comfortable, well made, good arches.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by baseballsensei from California on Friday, June 20, 2014
    When I first bought these all that was available through STP was a size 8.5 and 9.5. I ordered the 9.5 but they were slightly too large. Miraculously that day there were 9.0 available. I ordered them and they fit great.

    A good comfortable shoe, good support. And the blue shoe that I got looks great (particularly if you area UCLA fan). It feels like the shoe is well made and will last.

    All that I love. I deducted two stars for the tie system. It is an elastic lace that has a pull to secure the shoe snuggly. I guess this is designed to make tying the shoe quicker and easier, but already the elastic is stretching (I have worn the shoes about four times now) and the end clunks along the ground, feeling like I don't have my shoes tied. I looked at the way the elastic is attached to the shoe and it appears as if a conventional lace can be inserted, so I will probably do that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from washington, DC on Monday, June 02, 2014
    These sandals are well-made and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Snorkelers from Arizona on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    I ordered two pairs of OluKai Kia'i Trainer II shoes. Both shoes were too small. However, I already own two pairs of the exact same shoe in the exact same size and width as those I ordered. The shoes from Sierra Trading Post were way too small.

    A while ago, my wife had the same problem when she ordered OluKai Trainers. She ordered the same size, same width, and same style as she currently owned. And her shoes were too small.

    I had to return my shoes and there went all the savings. The return fee is too steep. My wife and I will not order from Sierra Trading Post again. If we want shoes online, then Zappos is the best place to shop.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer F. from Suburbs of NYC on Monday, May 05, 2014
    I love these sandals...they are a flip flop but better! They have support too! I've had to throw out the last pair because I wore them to death!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam from Texas on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    I first saw these sandals while visiting my daughter in CA (Availa Beach) and wanted a pair. They cost more than I could afford $110.00 - but I found them at Sierra on sale! They are both comfy and stylish.
  • Reviewed by N the runner from NC on Friday, January 31, 2014
    These definitely run small. I barely wear a 5 in most shoes and these were too small. Ordered the 6 and all was well!
  • Reviewed by Happy Camper from Florida on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I liked everything about it except for the weight considering it's an upgraded flip-flop. All that sole weight flopping as I would think would be uncomfortable.
  • Reviewed by J. Stuart from Colorado on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I generally wear a 9 or 9.5, depending on the company - so since there were no half sizes I ordered a 9 without having read some of the other reviews. Once I received the shoes it was painfully clear I needed the 10's. Fortunately STP makes exchanges CRAZY easy and in just a couple days I had the 10's delivered at no extra charge.

    I wish I could say they fit beautifully, but in reality they're still pretty tight, especially across the top. It seems that they've designed this shoe for a much flatter foot than my chunky feet. I'm hopeful that in time the tops of the shoe will break-in and relax, but for now I can only wear them for a couple hours and then need to take a break.
  • Reviewed by hula girl from oregon on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    these slippers are made of quality materials and have a really good feel as soon as you put them on. i really like the arch support which you don't always find in sandals. i would buy these again and recommend them to a friend. it seems like they will hold up for a long time.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 51 »
  • 1-10 of 506 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;