Inspired by the islands and signified with the gentle curve of a bone hook, OluKai brand sandals, shoes and flip-flops embrace an affinity for diverse ecosystems, relaxed lifestyles and Polynesian culture. OluKai creates sandals, shoes, flip-flops and other footwear that moves in synergy with both the natural body and the planet. Inspired by the feeling of bare feet in wet sand, anatomically contoured footbeds in OluKai sandals, shoes and flip-flops draw on the essence of nature to provide optimal arch support, heel stability and toe freedom. ... Learn more about OluKaiOluKai products are meticulously decorated to reflect an ocean lifestyle. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 51 »
  • 1-10 of 509 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gravity from Bend, Oregon on Thursday, April 30, 2015
    These are beautiful and very well made. The foot bed is more supportive than I thought it would be. For health reasons, I have been looking for a leather soled flip flop, as chemicals from plastic soles, especially when heated up on a summer day, can be absorbed through your bare skin. I am sorry to say that the "between the toes" strap is too thick for my comfort to the point of painful. Not everyone has this sensitivity; no one else has complained of this. My last favorite flops (Montrail) had a between the toes strap the width of a ribbon, which made them very comfortable, but that is where they broke!
  • Reviewed by rapidcitygator from South Dakota on Friday, January 30, 2015
    I, unfortunately, didn't follow the advice of everyone hoping the shoe would fit my exact size. Not even close. Order a full size larger as I don't even think a 1/2 size will do it. I now have to return them and they don't have the size I need.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ocean Otter from California Coast on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    First pair was a little small (it did say this in the description), however I returned them for a bigger size and received a pair of shoes that looked like they were 6 to 8 months old I have tried for over a week to exchange them and still nothing appears in my exchange area, even after I spoke with a very nice live chat person. I've ordered many shoes and other items from S.T. and always had a great experience but this really is a bummer, I not only paid extra to have the "New" pair shipped (which didn't happen due to UPS) but then I get an old pair of shoes I'm still trying to return!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alison from South Jordan Utah on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    I already have a red pair, and added a blue. I bought my spouse some in black, and she swears by some sandals of the same brand. First rate footwear--comfortable, well made, good arches.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by baseballsensei from California on Friday, June 20, 2014
    When I first bought these all that was available through STP was a size 8.5 and 9.5. I ordered the 9.5 but they were slightly too large. Miraculously that day there were 9.0 available. I ordered them and they fit great.

    A good comfortable shoe, good support. And the blue shoe that I got looks great (particularly if you area UCLA fan). It feels like the shoe is well made and will last.

    All that I love. I deducted two stars for the tie system. It is an elastic lace that has a pull to secure the shoe snuggly. I guess this is designed to make tying the shoe quicker and easier, but already the elastic is stretching (I have worn the shoes about four times now) and the end clunks along the ground, feeling like I don't have my shoes tied. I looked at the way the elastic is attached to the shoe and it appears as if a conventional lace can be inserted, so I will probably do that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from washington, DC on Monday, June 02, 2014
    These sandals are well-made and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Snorkelers from Arizona on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    I ordered two pairs of OluKai Kia'i Trainer II shoes. Both shoes were too small. However, I already own two pairs of the exact same shoe in the exact same size and width as those I ordered. The shoes from Sierra Trading Post were way too small.

    A while ago, my wife had the same problem when she ordered OluKai Trainers. She ordered the same size, same width, and same style as she currently owned. And her shoes were too small.

    I had to return my shoes and there went all the savings. The return fee is too steep. My wife and I will not order from Sierra Trading Post again. If we want shoes online, then Zappos is the best place to shop.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer F. from Suburbs of NYC on Monday, May 05, 2014
    I love these sandals...they are a flip flop but better! They have support too! I've had to throw out the last pair because I wore them to death!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam from Texas on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    I first saw these sandals while visiting my daughter in CA (Availa Beach) and wanted a pair. They cost more than I could afford $110.00 - but I found them at Sierra on sale! They are both comfy and stylish.
  • Reviewed by N the runner from NC on Friday, January 31, 2014
    These definitely run small. I barely wear a 5 in most shoes and these were too small. Ordered the 6 and all was well!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 51 »
  • 1-10 of 509 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;