It was the 1950's when the icy waters of San Francisco Bay drove inveterate surfer Jack O'Neill to develop the neoprene armor that is the stuff of today's wetsuits. Several permutations preceded the arrival of neoprene, including WWII frogmen suits lined with long underwear and later, glued-together pieces of closed-cell foam. Having solved the problem of keeping surfers warm with varying thicknesses of neoprene, O'Neill went on to enhance his wetsuit designs with advancements like the Z.E.N. zip closure system, Smoothskin, Super Seal Glideskin, Plasma Knee Pa ... Learn more about O'Neillds and Firewall Chest panels. Today O'Neill wetsuits are the protection of choice for surfers and divers on every coast. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 30 »
  • 1-10 of 300 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A. Gray from California on Friday, March 27, 2015
    Very cute, comfy and summery. Perfect to wear over a swimsuit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mainer from Maine on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    Absolutely adorable, but runs small and short. Stretch fabric and cute design, but doesn't fit so back it goes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skilover from Maryland on Sunday, March 1, 2015
    I knew I should have purchased size S, but it was unavailable, and I got an M. It's big for me, but not extremely. I'd say if you are between sizes, go up. Generally, nice shorts to wear on the top of bikini, very soft fabric and bright color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A. Gray from California on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    Very cute and sexy summer dress!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Picky Shopper from Cali on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    When they state lightweight material they mean really lightweight, the fit is quirky as well. Might work for a very young person who doesn't mind the revealing fabric. The sizing is definitely for juniors, short torso and not very curvy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Picky Shopper from Cali on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    Awesome fabric drapes as pictured. Machine laundered without any issues, shrinkage, fading etc. Fit is easy, everything is stretchy, the fabric and the gathered top.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gojobo from Il on Monday, February 16, 2015
    This is a very comfortable summer dress. Love the high low hem!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolina Girl from Chapel Hill on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    The cotton cloth is thick and the stitching is nice. I like the length of the skirt. But the dress was just too poofy on the sides for my body type. It looked like a potato sack on me. This dress is for a skinny girl. I returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulubelle from Western Washington on Friday, February 13, 2015
    I love this dress! The color scheme works very well with the pattern, making it subtle but still interesting. I ordered an XL because that was the only size left though I am usually in the medium range for dresses, but it works well as a flowy, oversized summer dress- looks great belted at the waist. Very soft and comfortable material ideal for a balmy summer evening. The slit up the side is tasteful and very flattering, and the slip underneath reaches a suitable length (I find that sometimes the slips underneath dresses like this can be absurdly short relative to the length of the dress). The criss-cross pattern on the back is flattering and interesting, but could be a deal breaker if you are worried about exposed bra straps. I am not exceedingly conscious of that so it doesn't bother me that my bra is slightly visible in the back, but the issue could also be easily solved by wearing a non-standard bra, like a bralette. Highly recommended!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by casual but not sloppy from DC on Friday, February 13, 2015
    The leaf/tree print on this tank is great! The fabric is soft and it has a good fit - not fitted, but not so loose that it looks billowy. I got it in winter and have worn it under a sweater or jacket. Really love the print, with they had it with sleeves, but the tank is fine and will transition nicely into summer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 30 »
  • 1-10 of 300 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;