Onyx Silent Pursuit Hunting Rain Jacket - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Stalk in quiet and stay protected from the elements in Onyx's Silent Pursuit hunting jacket. The brushed, moisture-wicking and waterproof fabric stays silent in the field and protects you from the rain.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Portland on Sunday, July 26, 2015
    Size this product one size up, XL fits like a large. the jacket feels fine. I haven't used it in the rain yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hunting fathr from Pa on Thursday, July 16, 2015
    It is quiet and very well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Justknow from KY on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    Bought this jacket as a gift for my man friend. He really liked it. He hasn't used it in the weather yet but I am sure he will this fall. It seemed to be just as described.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gunownerdan from NorthDakota on Friday, June 12, 2015
    I purchased this on a whim because it was so inexpensive and I nolonger have a waterproof and camo jacket. What a deal! It might be a little undersized because I wear a large but all that was available was XL and it's not too baggy yet covering. Quiet, nice texture and a great camo pattern.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by haggler from utah on Tuesday, June 2, 2015
    This jacket is awesome for its intended purpose. What a bargain. This is my second one and it will perform with products that cost 5 times the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bwesty from Oregon on Monday, November 10, 2014
    This coat keeps you warm and dry, and even provides decent wind protection even if you are only wearing a T-shirt underneath!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aliza Professional bird chaser from South Carolina on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    I've used the Onyx rain jacket a couple of time now in the field so far and overall it is comfortable and effective. Relatively quiet while keeping me dry. The only issue I have with it is when the hood is up I can’t hear anything but the rustling of the hood. It becomes its own little echo chamber.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brant from California on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    Purchased for "Silent" it is not silent.
  • Reviewed by Joe -Trout Master from WV on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    Wore it deer hunting 2013. Stops the wind, warm if you wear a fleece under it. But I sat in a down pore & it did not keep me dry. Maybe a light or moderate rain; but all day , better get something else.

    Did not try to bushwack in this. I think green briars would eat this alive. Mostly used it to bow hunt from a tree stand; generally worked good for that pourpose. Love the camo pattern.
  • Reviewed by Rachel the Mom from Alaska on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    Husband loves it, very quiet and quality made!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #