Customer Reviews Of:
Orage Bella Snow Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Forget Edward and Jacob, these Bella pants from Orage are made for the Bellas of the mountain, the hardcore female shredders who demand superior performance and sleek style to match.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews 4.266666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sparrow from Virginia on Thursday, February 9, 2012
    I realllly wanted these pant to fit, but they were way too big! Having never tried this brand before, I wasn't aware that they ran so big - should've been clued-in by the availability of a 2xs... I'm 5'3" and slender with narrow hips, usually a size 0 in pants; the XS was huge on me. Length was a tad long (which I expect at my height) but would've been fine with ski boots on. Otherwise I loved the styling and construction.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuSan from Connecticut on Thursday, February 9, 2012
    These pants are beautiful. I wish they still had my size in other colors I would buy them all! They are just a tiny bit tight in the waist, but, otherwise a great pair of pants.
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuSan from Connecticut on Friday, February 3, 2012
    These pants were slightly small in the waist, but, very well made and stylish.
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by thegirl from Colorado on Friday, January 27, 2012
    I just got these pants today. I already love them!
    I bought the Hibiscus color, and they are BRIGHT!! they are more of the orange construction folks wear so people see them. At least I'll be seen on the slopes :)
    The pockets all over the pants are cool - not sure if I'll stash anything in them when I'm boarding.
    The fit:
    I am a shorty, at 5 foot nothing I was concerned that the small would be too long for me, but they are perfect. They button/zip up at my belly-button, which will help to keep the snow out.
    The foot opening is quite wide, wide enough to fit over my boots.

    I so totally dig these pants and want to buy the purple color, but I don't board enough to justify that purchase:(
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuSan from Connecticut on Monday, January 23, 2012
    These pants were very stylish, however, I ordered a size too big and have reorderd.
    • Best Uses: Downhill
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim8 from SLC on Monday, November 28, 2011
    Great ski pant - fits a little big.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Fennville on Friday, October 21, 2011
    Nice pants, love the mauve colour.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Too big in the waist
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skyliner from Bend, OR on Monday, March 14, 2011
    It fit in the waist but felt way too baggy in the legs.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowboard Girl from Madison, WI on Thursday, March 10, 2011
    I love the Orage line, their clothes fit like girls clothes not like smaller versions of boys.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skimama from Brai tree,Ma on Friday, March 4, 2011
    Love the cooling zipper-vents in the inner-thighs!
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 3