Orage Bella Snow Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Forget Edward and Jacob, these Bella pants from Orage are made for the Bellas of the mountain, the hardcore female shredders who demand superior performance and sleek style to match.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cyndi in the boro from Tennessee on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    I'm a size 12 in normal wear, so I ordered the XL hoping to be able to layer underneath. They fit true to size, actually the XL is very loose. Appear to be well made, very warm and stylish, however, they fit very low on the hips. I will be returning them because they feel like they are going to slide off my bottom but young girls might like them that way.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darkeye from Seattle, Wa on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Haven't had a chance to truly try them out yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pooch from Sunnyvale on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    i love it!! it's so warm and comfort...i will have fun with my holidayssss
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marbar from cincinnati Ohio on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    The color was a bit off from what I recieved. They were more green than yellow and more pinkish than purple so be warned that your computer screen is fooling you! They are still cute pants though.I dont think I will have to wear a extra layer underneath. they are very thick and warm. They do have nice vents between the legs though in case its a warmer day. over all I liked the pants.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Bellaire, Texas on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    I love the extra cargo pockets on both side of the legs instead of one side only. Some people complain too much room on the thighs. I actually like that - a bit loose and more room to move freely. The insolation seems thicker than my other ski pants. I'll enjoy that during some colder days.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snap from Birken BC Canada (near Whistler) on Tuesday, March 6, 2012
    I am very pleased with the fit & feel; they look good on. I know they will wear well and provide performance. They don't feel cheap.
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Girl from Utah on Monday, February 20, 2012
    Great color.
    • Best Uses: Downhill
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Big from Jackson, WY on Saturday, February 18, 2012
    These were a gift to my girlfriend and she really enjoys them in all conditions. Warm, dry, and fit well. One complaint she had was that the pockets are ramdonly placed in spots. But other than that good product.
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Val. from nj, usa on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    Just came back from a ski trip up north, not once was I cold, great fit(ordered s, im 5"6, 130pds), had space for an underpants from same brand.
    Lots of pockets, not cut too low on waist, definitely a great buy!
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pinky lee from Stuart, FL on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    Great fit, warm & stylish
    • Best Uses: Downhill
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.