Orage Biloxi Ski Pants - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Stay warm and dry while shredding up corduroy or floating through powder in Orage's Biloxi ski pants, featuring street-worthy style, waterproof breathable Prime 10 fabric technology, integrated gaiters and low-bulk insulation.

  • Two-layer Prime 10 waterproof breathable fabric technology
  • Critical seams sealed
  • High-performance insulation compresses easily and maintains ample insulation, even when damp
  • Polyester taffeta lining eases layering and dries fast when damp
  • Belt loops
  • Zip fly with snap closure
  • Touch-fasten elastic side tabs to dial in the perfect fit
  • Handwarmer pockets
  • Touch-fasten rear pockets
  • Touch-fasten cargo pockets
  • Inner-thigh vents
  • Articulated knees mimic a natural riding stance and keep layers from binding
  • Stretch gaiters with elastic grippers that seal around boot cuffs to keep elements at bay
  • Natural waist
  • Bootcut leg
  • Inseam: 30" (based on small)
  • Leg opening: 20"
  • Weight: 2 lb. 2 oz.
  • Fabric: Polyester with polyurethane coating
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Insulation: Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by kmpc from Colorado on Saturday, March 16, 2013
    I love these pants! I didn't think I would when I first got them, but they fit well and are very well made. Go more by the dimensions given than the size numbers. I am 5'7" 115lbs and normally wear size 4 jeans. I got size Small which says it's an 8 (I don't think so!)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski bunny from Buffalo, NY on Thursday, March 08, 2012
    I bought these pants to math the Orage Buena Jacket after I received the jacket and LOVED it. The pants are so breathable, stylish, warm, and kept me perfectly dry! I can't wait to test them out at Mont Tremblant!
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski student from Washington, DC on Saturday, March 03, 2012
    I've only used these pants once so far but in snowy, icy conditions around 20 degrees with one long underwear layer underneath them they were perfectly warm and waterproof. The second day of my ski trip it warmed up and the leg vents worked well to help regulate temperature.

    I ordered the XXS first and they fit very snugly, like a European women's size 4. I wanted a little room to wear another layer underneath so I ordered the XS, which was perfect. The waist tabs offer just the right amount of adjustability. I'm 5'2" and 106 pounds.
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suzfraz from Boston, MA on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    These pants performed great on last Saturday on a day ski trip. The weather conditions were not ideal, with 40 mph wind gusts. These pants stopped every last mph but also allowed for good ventilation with the inner thigh zipper vents.

    The only problem is that the waist band is slightly small on me for a medium. The rest of the fit is perfect.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski mom from Davis, WV on Thursday, February 23, 2012
    Color is sharp! Fit was true around hips. Legs none too long, and a bit flared - perfect for over ski boots. Only (tiny) flaw I have found is that only two pockets close with zipper. Side and back pockets are velcro tab closure, so will take in snow when powder is deep or sliding falls.
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by pac from NYC on Wednesday, February 08, 2012
    I'm a size 6 about 135lb, and ordered the medium. They were too big and too long. I wanted to return them for a size small, but, alas, they no longer had my size available. They felt well made, good quality, comfortable, but since I wasn't able to wear them out I can't speak to durability, breathability, warmth, etc. etc.
    Great material though, wish they had them in my size.
    • Best Uses: Cross Country, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from Dracut,Ma on Monday, February 06, 2012
    Great pants but size was too small even though I ordered 1 size up.So I returned them but will get bigger size they are very comfortable and stylish.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Waist size too small
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great pants nice style
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Lily Maria from New York on Thursday, February 02, 2012
    I really like how they are not so low at the waist. I like the inside inseam small zippers for ventilation. Overall, I like how nice they fit.
    • Best Uses: Playing in the snow, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: A little bulky but warm, Bottoms ouside pockets, Snaps or zipper it's best, The pockets have velcro
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hmanch from maine on Monday, January 30, 2012
    These pants were great looking, but the sizing was too tight. I had to return them.
    • Best Uses: Downhill
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fernie chick from fernie, bc on Monday, December 05, 2011
    No issues what so ever with this product. They're great pants.
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.