Orage Jackie Pants with Removable Suspenders - Insulated (For Girls)

Closeouts. Designed for the slopes but ready for all types of snowy adventures, Orage Jackie pants keep your little one dry and protected thanks to a Prime 10 waterproof breathable shell and toasty synthetic insulation.

  • Prime 10 waterproof breathable shell with critical seams sealed
  • High-performance synthetic insulation
  • Inner thigh vents
  • Removable suspenders
  • Handwarmer pockets with three touch-fasten leg pockets
  • Touch-fasten rear pockets
  • Stretch gatiers keep snow out of boots
  • Fabric: Nylon with polyurethane coating
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Insulation: Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TravelNGranny from Colorado on Sunday, January 08, 2012
    I purchased this for my granddaughter for Christmas. They were a big hit because of their bright color and fit. Unfortunately the first time she wore them outside playing in the snow a small tear appeared in the back between the pockets. I called to complain and was told we could return them but my granddaughter really wanted to keep them so we patched them with glue and a ski resort emblem. After skiing, another tear appeared near the ankle. The fabric seems to be too fragile.
    • Best Uses: Freezing Conditions, Skiing
    • Cons: tears easily, Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good Fit, Lightweight, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Higgs from chicago,IL on Saturday, December 31, 2011
    My 11 yr old wore these this week skiing/riding in a range of temps...38 degrees to 15 degrees with 30 mile an hour winds. The pants kept her warm and dry throughout and they looked great on. Very stylish, true to size.
    • Best Uses: Freezing Conditions, Skiing, SNOWBOARDING, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Cute color, Good Fit, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma from Sacramento on Saturday, November 12, 2011
    Bought these for my Granddaughter whose favorite color is orange. I was so excited when I found these. They look even better in person. I know she is going to love them.
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Uncle Bobby from Wrightwood, CA on Wednesday, November 09, 2011
    My girls will have to grow into them. They run big (size 10). However, with free shipping and 35% off, still a great value they can use this season and next. Very high quality item for the price. I could not find a better ski pant for under $60. I was worried about the color but both girls loved the orange. We'll definately be able to find them on the slopes!
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Cons: Runs big
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, High Quality, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ice Yogini from Reston, VA on Thursday, October 27, 2011
    These pants are super cute on my 12 year-old daughter. She loves the flare and the removable suspenders, and finds them easy to move around in. She hasn't tested them in winter weather yet, but they seem to be warm without being bulky.
    • Best Uses: Freezing Conditions, Outdoor ice skating, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good Fit, Versatile, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EH from Boulder, CO on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    I love the suspenders!
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dizzy from Salt lake city on Thursday, September 01, 2011
    Product looks to be. Good quality but yet to wear skiing so will need to see how it fairs in very cold ski conditions
    • Best Uses: Freezing Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by koka from mich. on Thursday, May 19, 2011
    good material, meets all our needs, saw same item at ski shop, great price.
    • Best Uses: Freezing Conditions, Skiing, Wet Weather
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Good Fit, Lightweight, Versatile, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by White Mountain Girl from White Mountains New Hampshire on Monday, March 21, 2011
    I brought these pants for my 13 yr.old daughter for next years ski season,the price was a great deal and she loved the flame color. I have several items made by Orage and love the style and quality on all of them.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Good Fit, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pico Skier from Chittenden, VT on Monday, March 07, 2011
    Great deal on some great pants. She loves the color!
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Good Fit, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #