Orage Lelia Ski Pants - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Knock out run after run without getting cold or wet in these insulated, waterproof Leila ski pants from Orage.

  • Waterproof fabric
  • Adjustable touch-fasten waist with snap closure
  • Further adjust fit with rear belt
  • Zip fly and button closure
  • Handwarmer pockets
  • Touch-fasten cargo pockets on thigh
  • Built-in boot gaiters with grippy, elastic hem
  • Ankle gusset with snap closure
  • Straight leg
  • Natural waist
  • Inseam: 31" (based on small)
  • Leg opening: 20"
  • Weight: 1 lb. 6 oz.
  • Fabric: Nylon with polyurethane coating
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Insulation: Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big booty babe from Colorado on Monday, January 23, 2012
    Great pants but maybe not for gals with junk in the trunk. I like that they have cinchers on the waiste but they are still a little tight across the back side. They have enough flexibility that it isn't an issue but feel tight.
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtn Missy from Wilson, NC on Wednesday, March 23, 2011
    I LOVE the colors and design of these pants. The waist to inseam distance is a little snug, so they wouldn't be good on someone really tall. I am a size 6- 5'4" and 135 (athletic) build. They fit me nicely.
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Probably not for tall wmn, Short waisted-
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catie from CO on Saturday, March 05, 2011
    Two complaints, 1. The pockets aren't very deep so don't plan on packing any snacks in them. 2. They collect lent and hair.
    Other than that they are warm and comfy, water proof, and true to size.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Collects hair
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lea from Lake Tahoe on Saturday, February 26, 2011
    Would like to use skiing but had to send large back as too big, need to try a medium
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Nice pockets
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BarristerBelle from NC on Thursday, January 27, 2011
    I wish there was an accurate sizing guide for this item, as European sizing can vary wildly from U.S. sizing. I purchased my usual U.S. size, and these pants were at LEAST 2 sizes too small in the hips and waist, and this was without any base layers underneath. They are great-looking ski pants, but sadly I had to immediately return these due to the fit.
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Hiking, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Sizing is inaccurate
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Stylish, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PGIRL from Albany, NY on Saturday, January 15, 2011
    good
    • Best Uses: Shoveling snow and walkin
    • Cons: In a shorter size, Want these pants to come
    • Describe Yourself: Anytime
    • Gear Usage: Anytime cold
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Beautiful color, Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeffsgurl from Ohio on Friday, January 14, 2011
    Had to give up my ski pants to my daughter in Chicago! Saw these and and I got the better deal!!! Nice!!!
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Hiking, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T the Teacher from Narrowsburg, NY on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    The legs in these pants were very big, but the waist sits very low. They were too big and uncomfortable. Will be sending them back.
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tee lover from maryland on Tuesday, January 11, 2011
    Haven't worn these on the slopes. They fit well and look nice. They don't actually say they are waterproof on the tag. Hopefully they will keep me warm and dry...
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: On The Mountain
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skibunny from warren, OH on Tuesday, January 11, 2011
    I am wearing my new ski pants every week on the slopes. they fit great, stay warm and dry and they look super cute the whole time! I love 'em!
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.