Orbea Series Cycling Jersey - Zip Neck, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Orbea's Series cycling jersey offers breathable, form-fitting performance, moisture-wicking Hydrofit fabric and an invisible zip neck for ventilation.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Summer from Korea on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    red color part was little bit spread on white part...except this I'm pretty satisfied
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by running girl from Summit Colorado on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    Loved the quality, loved the colors but it was to short and tight. I bought a small and I am 5.7 130 lbs and I had to return it. Would have bought another one but they were out of Mediums so make sure you buy one size bigger.
  • Reviewed by Upstate hiker from Upstate on Friday, February 14, 2014
    This is a nice looking jersey and good length.
  • Reviewed by NevadaScienceGirl from Reno, NV on Monday, April 08, 2013
    The reviews weren't that nice about this jersey, but I found it to fit well and be nice and bright (great for riding in high traffic areas!). I'm only 5 feet tall and this isn't even slightly too long. It also has a nice hole for your earphone wire(s) and a loop by the neck to hold the wire in place. Comfortable and breathable. Love it. The only thing that was a little off was that the neck is just a tad too snug with the zipper all the way zipped.
  • Reviewed by NevadaScienceGirl from Reno, NV on Monday, April 08, 2013
    The reviews were that nice about this jersey, but I found it to fit well and be nice and bright (great for riding in high traffic areas!). I'm only 5 feet tall and this isn't even slightly too long. It also has a nice hole for your earphone wire(s) and a loop by the neck to hold the wire in place. Comfortable and breathable. Love it. The only thing that was a little off was that the neck is just a tad too snug with the zipper all the way zipped.
  • Reviewed by Sierra runner from California on Sunday, March 31, 2013
    Good overall fit except it was tight around the ends of the arms. I have a long torso and it covered well at the back, although I wish it was a little longer at the front too. If my cycling shorts come up to my belly button, the jersey is long enough. Fabric is nice and light but I'll have to wear a white bra underneath or it will show. I returned it but kept the sleeveless version.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rorider from Atlanta, Ga on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    The shirt is great but I think I'm going to return it because the blue looks like a guy's shirt. It's not that it's bad, just nothing special.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by kat from oakland, ca on Sunday, August 19, 2012
    Nice jersey but runs a bit long for my body frame (5'4"). I tend to like my jerseys a bit more snug than this product. I like the three rear pockets and the small zippered pocket in the back is perfect for keys.
    The gripper on the bottom is a nice feature too.
    Even with the length being long, if this jersey was more of a trim fit I would buy another one, but it's not so I won't:)
    • Best Uses: Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Bright / Visible, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.