• Orbea Reviews

Orbea
Orbea 3.729729 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 19
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dylan from Arkansas on Tuesday, December 29, 2015
    Orbea quality, great fit and a killer deal. Would buy again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Evie from CA on Sunday, November 1, 2015
    Perfect fit. True to sz. A+
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny the Hiker from Colorado on Monday, October 26, 2015
    The helmet feels very light on my head! It's comfortable and does not keep the heat under it. Even though it's light it feels very sturdy and protective. A great buy for the money!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joanie from Utah on Wednesday, September 23, 2015
    This helmet seemed really amazing but it was waaaay small. I measured my head before ordering and it was still too tight. I have ordered other helmets from STP that people said ran small, and that I disagreed with because I went with the measurements. However, in this case, the helmet really did seem to run small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GR8secretary from Michigan on Wednesday, September 16, 2015
    I ordered this shirt in a size L, but I normally can fit into a medium. The shirt is too small and too tight in the arms. The fabri. Seems itchy to me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lrn from St. Louis on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    I'm 5'3", 125 lbs. Am an avid cyclist. Ordered a small, in a bluish color. This jersey is very unflattering. There are panels at the bottom that sit weirdly at stomach level. Both their color and cut make this jersey very unflattering from the chest down. Also, the arms are longer than would be comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tarheel from NC on Sunday, June 28, 2015
    I'll make this short and sweet since they don't make this helmet anymore but the helmet is much better than I expected. I can see where the size could be an issue for some people but the helmet fits me great. It has some of the best air flow of any helmet I've ever owned. The pads are also excellent.....I have yet to have any sweat run into my eyes and we've had temperatures above 90 for 3 weeks. I would definitely recommend this helmet to anyone just make sure you get the correct size when ordering. great helmet for $40!!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tarheel from NC on Sunday, June 28, 2015
    I'll make this short and sweet since they don't make this helmet anymore but the helmet is much better than I expected. I can see where the size could be an issue for some people but the helmet fits me great. It has some of the best air flow of any helmet I've ever owned. The pads are also excellent.....I have yet to have any sweat run into my eyes and we've had temperatures above 90 for 3 weeks. I would definitely recommend this helmet to anyone just make sure you get the correct size when ordering. great helmet for $40!!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Huskergirl in Fl from Florida on Sunday, May 24, 2015
    I ordered an XS since I wear a size 4. It fit, but seemed a bit more restrictive than I like. I would have to unzip it when I ride as I do not care for the collar on this top. Great price and a well made shirt, but this one is going back.
  • Reviewed by Like To Bike from Alaska on Sunday, April 19, 2015
    I'm 5'8, 125 lbs., 34AA. I ordered a size M. It was too short and too tight, uncomfortably tight across the shoulders, upper arms, and bust. Ok, I understand the shortness because I am kinda tall, but I have practically no [...] and this jersery fit like a wetsuit.

    Other than that glaring but fixable problem, the jersey fabric is soft and strong, well constructed, very lightweight, but not see through. Groovy and fashionable, this top makes an understated and stylish fashion statement. (I'm a girl and I like clothes!!) It looks nice with black bike shorts.

    I am re-ordering a size XL because I don't like tight tight bike tops. I usually order a L in Pearl Izumi which are a a little big on me but tolerable.

    I am hoping an XL will be perfect and 5 stars.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 19
;