Orca Core Tri Tank Top (For Men)

Closeouts. Crafted with AquaGlide and Vapour fabrics, the Orca Core Tri tank top glides efficiently through the water during the swim leg, and keeps you cool and comfortable when it's time to take to the land.

Average Rating based on 5 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-5 of 5 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountainman from Nashville, TN on Monday, April 21, 2014
    It seems that this product is well made, but... I am not a tall person. 5'7- Medium build. I am a bit heavy I realize compared with most Tri-athletes. I star ted with the large- my normal sizing. The 2XL is still pushing it for me! I realize that I have a bigger chest, but still feel that, perhaps the sizing is off on this product. 43" chest is still pushing the limits of expansion in the 2XL! Its great for the Bean Poles out there!
  • Reviewed by scott from atlanta on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    Excellent top if you plan to swim in it without a wetsuit. Snug fit, slick front material and cool mesh in back, flapped back pockets that avoid the 'parachute' effect. I'm 6-2/170 and L fits well....tight but comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G from Tampa, FL on Monday, January 14, 2013
    duathlons and triathlons
  • Reviewed by nullPtr from Ipswich, MA on Friday, August 19, 2011
    I got this 6 months ago (Feb 2010) for Mooseman. I trained in it the 4 weeks leading up to the race. Never went in the pool, but did Open Water swims (Salt and fresh) in it along with Bike/Run bricks. Washed normally with other clothes, no problems. I'm 6'0", 165 and the Large fits perfectly. It performed well at Mooseman and Gloucester and is still in good shape. It will likely last me the rest of the season (3 more races).
    • Best Uses: Triathlon
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Steve from Buffalo, NY on Wednesday, June 29, 2011
    I usually take a size medium. Large is tight but appropriate. Seams split after approximately 5 wearings (one olympic tri / 3 rides / 1 swim). Hand wash only is a pain as well.
    • Cons: Bad Material/Stitching
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-5 of 5 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.