Orca Equip Tri Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. Orca's Equip Tri shorts make all that hardcore training pay off on race day. Their Equip-Tec fabric moves you swiftly through the water and dries rapidly when you move onto land.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael from Tennessee on Saturday, May 16, 2015
    The price was reasonable, and they look nice. My waist size is 29.5 inches and these shorts fit comfortably in the waist, and the length is good, but the elastic in the leg cuffs is much too tight. I have been trying to stretch them out. Also, the padding in the crotch is bare minimum but adequate for an hour in the saddle. I prefer the fit and feel of my Sugio tri shorts and think I will continue to use Sugio in the future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carpalagu from Florida on Friday, April 03, 2015
    Very comfortable for any race distance. Legs a little tight at the bottom. High quality. Orca is always at the top
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trinovice from northern Indiana on Saturday, November 08, 2014
    Comfortable fit, no chafing, no ride up (or down). Bike pad is helpful but not intrusive. 2nd pair for me without complaint!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt from Green Bay, WI on Thursday, July 03, 2014
    These Tri shorts fit well and are comfortable. The padding, however, is very thin so shorts are best for shorter bike rides.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jon loves blading from Wayland, MA on Wednesday, July 02, 2014
    These are great workout shorts for running, biking, etc. Could certainly swim in them too.
    Medium weight fabric, good cut, no bunching. Should be durable.
    Just a little pad in the crotch, much less than true bike shorts.
    Leg elastic seems tight on first wearing, may relax.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by michael from dyer, in on Tuesday, May 06, 2014
    im 6'2 185lbs and these shorts are perfect, at first they seem tight but when sprinting out of the water into T1 they feel great.. the tri pad is great and shorts feel good on the run.. overall quality seems very good.. im very happy with my purchase
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rschewe1 from Pullman, MI on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    This is my fmuscair of tri shorts. They fit true to size and perform well. I took them on a 20 mile ride the other day and couldn't tell the difference between them and a pair of bike shorts I ordered. My only suggestion would be to change the cut a little. I am 5'8" 190lbs and ordered a large. I am pretty muscular in the legs and hips. A more flexible cut in the hips area would be nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OEB2ODB from Norway on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    I bought a pair of $80 2XU long course fancy tri-shorts... and only got chafing out of the pad. These have a nice, comfy pad and seams that work for me. I use them as my "everyday" pair of training shorts. great for bricks and intervals. Little short, they hit me mid thigh, but good compression. This is my second set of Orca shorts, the first one is over a year old and still reliable and in great condition.
  • Reviewed by mrscientist from clayton, de on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    good fit, dry well, fine training shorts
  • Reviewed by Delano from Toronto on Saturday, November 02, 2013
    Great short for the sprint triathlon.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #