Orca Noexss Running Shorts - Built-In Brief (For Men)

Closeouts. When lightweight comfort and full range of movement is required, Orca's Noexss running shorts are the go-to pair, stretching out the miles with breathable, moisture-wicking performance.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Robiewan from Colorado on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    Light, roomy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Noisy water from Austin on Monday, August 27, 2012
    Well made and fit well but soaks up perspiration and clings to skin. Does not wick it away. Recommend for spring and fall weather but not humid Texas summers.
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biker Gal from Wisconsin on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    These shorts fit CRAZY bad! The men's small has a tiny waist and huge legs in contrast. The material is poor quality compared to other dry-fit shorts that are available for athletes.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Waist small legs big
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buk from Denver, CO on Saturday, June 16, 2012
    Absolutely love these shorts. Should have bought more. They are light and have a liner. Great for working out in the heat.
    • Best Uses: Competition, Gym, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sjsorca from Westford, MA on Monday, June 04, 2012
    The extra length in the shorts is not noticeable when running, and is much more comfortable when standing around. I really like these shorts. The only downside is it would be nice to have a pocket.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TJ55 from Western, North Carolina on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    I got a large as the Saucony Alpha large shorts seemed a reasonable if slightly roomy fit for me, but this pair of Orca large were larger, too large. But in just trying them on and inspecting them they seemed like good running shorts. They would be good for someone who needs a slightly larger large.
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mdkrun from Chicago on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    I,m logging 100 mile run weeks and these shorts are up to the task!!
    • Best Uses: Competition, Gym, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roy from Foft Worth, TX on Thursday, April 05, 2012
    I do like the fabric and feel of the shorts. What is off for me is the fit of the built in brief. No so bad I will never wear them, just fits a little tighter and rides up my bum a bit.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by UERingo from Milwaukee, WI on Thursday, March 01, 2012
    These shorts meet my needs. They are a good length for running - not super short, but not long and baggy. They are very comfortable while running, and they wick well and dry quickly.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Length, Wicking
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.