• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 71
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JinnyBee from Maryland on Monday, November 9, 2015
    Did not realize that the sizing was UK sizing. The size 10 I got will not fit me at all and I'm a 4/6 US and wear a size small usually. I know that it said to order up, but I thought a 10 would be fine... it wasn't. It's great quality, but wouldn't suggest the size 10 if you are over a size 2. May fit a XXS well, but this is definitely an XS. Wish they specified that this was UK sizing. The label on the shirt clearly states that, but the site didn't for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robert from hawaii on Friday, November 6, 2015
    for the price, this tri tank can't be beat. they are well made with plenty of lycra. i got the small but could have also the medium. i liked them so much i got 2.
  • Reviewed by DC runner from Washington, DC on Monday, November 2, 2015
    I have swim, ran, and biked in these shorts and they're great. They dry very quickly and fit very well.
  • Reviewed by DC runner from Washington, DC on Monday, November 2, 2015
    This tri top is great but the fit runs small; the materials are top notch, however. You won't go wrong with this just be a little cautious with sizing and how you like the fit.
  • Reviewed by DC runner from Washington, DC on Monday, November 2, 2015
    This tri top is great. The fit is perfect and the materials are top notch. You won't go wrong with this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robert from hawaii on Monday, October 26, 2015
    orca is providing a great tri tank for the money. i got 3 of these and love them. i might get another since they are so cheap on clearance right now. i'm 6' 2" and weigh 163 and got a small. i only have a 36 chest so they are tight but that's the way i like them. they have 20% lycra and that's a great product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robert from hawaii on Monday, October 26, 2015
    orca has made a great little compression shirt for the money. it's got 20% lycra and provides a ton of compression. in terms of sizing, i usually wear a small or medium. i'm 6'2" and weigh 163 but only have a 36 chest. i got a small and it's a little tight but that's the way i like my compression shirt. i've put it through its paces and it is great. the price here is unbeatable.
  • Reviewed by tjaw from Hoboken on Thursday, October 15, 2015
    This is the second time I fell for this sizing issue. I wear an Orca small which the Orca site is chest 33-35 and weight 118-135. When the package arrived the STP label says xxs size 6. It is a full two sizes too small but STP labels it a small rather than an extra extra small. Disappointed.

    I gave it a two because while the quality is very good the chances of ordering the right size is not good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carol from Wisconsin on Thursday, October 8, 2015
    I ordered this for my grand daughter It is perfect for fall weather. It is soft and very stylish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Tennessee on Wednesday, September 30, 2015
    This is a great top for training and is a good staple addition to my cycling closet. Comfortable and cute.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 71
;