Original Penguin Ernie Gore Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Men)

Closeouts. Original Penguin's Ernie Gore slip-on shoes unite a timeless design with sporty, comfortable details, starting with a soft, tumbled leather upper, extra-wide elastic side gores for a custom fit, and a cushy insole.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Huckfest from Denver CO on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    tight fit, and hard to slip on, but nice looking once on. Ended up returning, too much work to put on.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Penguinie from Seattle, WA on Monday, September 24, 2012
    Good service, nice product
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by slunicko9 from Seattle. WA on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
    I bought these and another similar pair of shoes (by different brand) for my husband and these are not supportive enough for him. Look cool though. :-(
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by uki from westport CT on Monday, August 27, 2012
    good value for the discounted price
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Up North guy from Cadillac, MI on Friday, August 10, 2012
    I was looking for some casual slip-on shoes; something like sneakers, but in leather. These are ALMOST perfect, but I had to "size up" from an 8.5 to a 9, so they're a little loose. Also, the stitching on the toe is bright yellow. That was a bit of a surprise, but I actually kind of like it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Could use more padding
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Also good with shorts, Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BEE from WASHINGTON STATE on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    Comfortable, easy to slip on. Love them.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judi from Michigan on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    My husband loved the look of these shoes but, unfortunately, he couldn't get them to go on.
    The top (tongue section) wouldn't give. The elastic on the sides wouldn't stretch. Felt bad that we had to return them.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spanky from orlando,florida on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    they just feel great i love them
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scodiepuck from Kenai, AK on Saturday, July 7, 2012
    I really like this shoe. It has a fun feel to it, like I need a longboard to ride to work. The sole is flexible and makes me feel like I am wearing something between my Five Fingers and a regular shoe, a nice compromise for those that like the feeling of barefoot but want something more conventional and protective once in a while.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by HOLLYWOODSTAR from HOLLYWOOD on Saturday, June 30, 2012
    LOOKS CHEAP..............
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.