• Orikaso Reviews

Orikaso fold-flat bowls, plates, cups and tableware are compact, fold flat and are ideal for camping, backpacking, climbing, picnics, barbeques or anywhere you need plates, cups, bowls and other tableware pieces. Orikaso fold-flat plates and tableware are lightweight polypropylene, an Eco-friendly alternative to PVC products; in fact, Orikaso fold-flat polypropylene cups and tableware are lighter even than exotic titanium! All Orikaso plates, bowls and other products are designed to be used with hot liquids; even boiling water won’t damage these tough plates, bowls and tableware. Orikaso produ ... Learn more about Orikasocts are made from non-toxic food grade material using food grade colorants and inks, for complete safety. Orikaso plates, bowls and other products are heat resistant to 120 Degrees Celsius, and can be used with most dishwashers, although they clean with practically one wipe of a cloth. Orikaso products and packaging are made from recyclable materials and any remainder from production gets recycled onsite. Orikaso fold-flat bowls, plates, cups and tableware are an elegant, unique solution to all your tableware needs. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Weekendventurer from SJ, WA on Monday, January 25, 2010
    Just received and have been using these fold-flat mugs, I love how compact they are! They are easily carried to any place, they are not that difficult to fold into mugs, but disassembling/unfolding them can damage them... so I don't know how many uses I can get out of them (i.e. folding & unfolding).
    • Best Uses: Camping, Informal
    • Cons: Too Delicate
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Compact
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoop from San Diego, CA on Thursday, December 31, 2009
    It really is an awesome concept and design. Once you get the hang of folding it, it's easy on subsequent folds. It's not all that big; for me it does not hold as much as I would like it to. But it is a wonderful design, well made and very useful.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Compact, Durable, Easy To Clean, Lightweight
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hoodee from Ohio on Sunday, November 29, 2009
    folds very flat
    • Best Uses: Camping, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Challenged hiker from Indianapolis,IN on Thursday, October 15, 2009
    Wanted something to take for the dog. My husband figured out the folding but I'm afraid I'd never get it back together if I flatten it again.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Car Camping, Hiking
    • Cons: Unstable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kasey from Gorham, Me on Wednesday, October 14, 2009
    This is a must have for backpacking - it is lightweight and easy to pack
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoor Professional
    • Pros: Compact, Durable, Easy To Clean, Lightweight, Stable
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Potterygal from Colorado Springs, CO on Tuesday, October 13, 2009
    We bought these as an award for Cub Scouts who sold popcorn. They love the ease of packing them for a campout and the cool design. Thanks
    • Best Uses: Breakfast, Dining
    • Cons: Hard to fold at first
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter, Practical
    • Pros: Capacity, Dishwasher Safe, Packability
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tafoni from Fayetteville, AR on Monday, October 5, 2009
    simply brilliant design and once you put it together, it is easy to take down and put up again.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Car Camping, High Altitude, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Compact, Easy To Clean, Lightweight
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ozshopper from queensland, australia on Sunday, October 4, 2009
    i bought this as it was a bargain. It is not something i need, but definitely would consider buying more of if i was a camper etc
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Car Camping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Compact, Durable, Easy To Clean, Lightweight, Stable
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R from WI on Wednesday, September 23, 2009
    Packs flat. Fun to fold into cup. Nice color choices. Version with snap is bulky and hard to clean.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Car Camping
    • Cons: Difficult to Clean, Snap is problem
    • Pros: Compact, Fun, Functional, Lightweight, Stable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Marietta, GA on Wednesday, September 23, 2009
    Our family of 5 loves these. The kids have races to see who can fold them the fastest. On the practical side, they have a good capacity and aren't as flimsy as one might think. One con is that they don't retain the heat of coffee as well as the ceramic mugs we replaced (or metal ones, for that matter), but that's to be expected. They certainly take a lot less space. And there's always the novelty factor; they never fail to draw attention
    • Cons: Does not retain heat
    • Pros: "Origami" style, Compact, Handle does not get hot, Novelty
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12
;