Orvis Cotton Print Jacket - Reversible (For Women)

Closeouts. Hand-block prints steeped in the rich traditions of Nepal and India are artfully assembled into this reversible cotton jacket from Orvis -- the perfect weight for cool summer days.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by MelissaO from Virginia on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    I love this jacket. The print and colors are delightful. I am glad I purchased a medium as it runs a bit large. Will be perfect for casual outing or dressed up
  • Reviewed by me from IL on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    I like everything about this jacket. The weight is just right for in-between weather. I like the stand up collar. It's reversible and that makes it more versatile in my wardrobe. the fabric wears well; it doesn't show wrinkles.
  • Reviewed by ctshopper from hartford, ct on Monday, July 08, 2013
    I am a size 10 and ordered the medium - it was definitely too big. However, I washed it and dried it in an attempt to shrink it a bit, and it seems to have worked. It also softened the fabric up, which was pretty stiff initially. This will be a good casual coat in the fall/winter - the fabric design is very pretty.
  • Reviewed by Junction Girl from Colorado on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    Nice looking jacket but size is way off. I ordered a large which is what I order from Orvis. The "large" jacket I received was more like an XXL.
    I have to return it and I wouldn't know what size to try . Too bad as I liked the jacket style and color. I lose on postage.
  • Reviewed by George in Ohio from Ohio on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    The quality of this reversible jacket is excellent. Very stylish and rich looking and can be used to dress up or down. Great purchase at a great price.
  • Reviewed by fergus3878 from West Chester PA on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    This is my fifth Orvis reversible jacket great for travel, bussiness meetings (I like a change from always wearing black), casual wear.
  • Reviewed by Bibianne from Indiana on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    And love them. I ordered one in L and one in XL. I am usually an 18, 38DD so quite chesty,,, and yes BOTH are big enough for me to put a wool sweater under. I will attempt to wash them in warm water (separately so the colors don't run to the other) and see if they will shrink a bit. I am not crazy about the wooden buttons, but that's an easy fix.
  • Reviewed by fossillover from Indiana on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    I have several of these reversible print jackets from Orvis. They are all striking in appearance. I have short arms and appreciate the ability to fold up the sleeves. It takes a little time to button this.
  • Reviewed by Ann from Kerrville, TX on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    This is no. 4 Orvis jacket. Love it for Texas springs. Attractive, great to wear to the office or over jeans to the grocery story. I especially love having the patch pockets.
  • Reviewed by Cosy cabin couple from Colorado on Monday, April 08, 2013
    Orvis makes a quality jacket. I already have two others and this one is beautifully made as well. An added advantage of the newer models is that the two colors on reverse sides harmonize with each other. I am busty so usually order size medium but I am swimming in it. It is like an XL. The all-cotton fabric will shrink in warm or hot water, so if you order it and it is too large, as mine is, try deliberately putting it in warm water until it dries to your size. This is my plan. It is too beautiful to return.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.